概覽

我們領先的剔除政策涵蓋具爭議性武器、軟性大宗商品、棕櫚油及氣候風險,適用於絕大部份資產。我們是全面排除煤炭收入超過30%之公司的資產管理先驅之一,同時亦排除與糧食商品及不可持續發展的棕櫚油生產相關的資產,並遵循「反步兵地雷」等具爭議性武器的剔除規則。

安盛投資管理旗下的環境、社會及管治(ESG)與責任型投資基金,更採用額外的剔除政策,以助系統性解決投資決策中最為重大的可持續發展風險。

氣候風險政策

為協助實現《巴黎協議》目標及低碳經濟轉型,安盛投資管理旨在透過排除煤及油砂活動,從而降低高碳行業的相關風險。

具爭議性武器政策

安盛投資管理認為,應當避免投資涉及具爭議性武器活動或向相關公司提供資金的公司。

生態保護及森林採伐政策

一經明確發現不良商業行為,安盛投資管理將避免投資涉及相關森林採伐及改變自然生態活動的公司。

軟性大宗商品政策

安盛投資管理務求避免涉及短期工具商品,亦不參與導致基本農業或海洋商品價格上漲的投機交易。

ESG標準政策

我們的ESG整合及ACT策略採用ESG標準政策,並額外排除煙草、白磷武器、違反聯合國全球契約及ESG質素低劣的公司。

    免責聲明

    本網站由已獲香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會 (以下簡稱「證監會」) 發牌的安盛投資管理亞洲有限公司(以下簡稱「安盛投資香港」)發布,內容僅供一般傳閱及資料參考之用。按照任何適用的法律或法規,本網站並不構成與金融工具交易相關的投資研究或財務分析,也不構成安盛投資管理公司或其關聯公司作出買賣任何投資、產品或服務或進行任何相關交易的要約,並不應被視為招攬或投資、法律、稅務或任何其他建議、投資策略建議或買賣證券的個人化建議。本網站的編寫沒有考慮任何特定人士的具體情況、投資目標、財務狀況、投資知識或特殊需要,亦有可能會隨時更改而恕不另行通知。要約僅會按照相關發行文件中所披露的資料作出。如果閣下不肯定本網站所載任何資訊的含義,請諮詢獨立財務顧問或其他專業顧問。

    由於本網站內容經過簡化,所載內容並不完整並屬於意見;文中的估計和預測具主觀性,如有更改,恕不另行通知,此等意見、估計及預測亦不保證會成真。實際營運結果及成果或存在重大差異。本網站內的資料、數字、聲明、分析、預測和其他資料乃根據我們在建立本網站時的知識狀態提供。本文所載的資訊從相信屬可靠之來源獲得。安盛投資香港有理由相信該等資訊為準確、完整及最新。在法律允許的最大範圍內,安盛投資香港、其關聯公司、董事、高級人員或僱員對第三方所提供的數據(包括該等數據的準確性)概不承擔任何責任。本文件並未載有足以支持作出投資決策的資訊。所提及的公司資料(如有)只供說明之用,並且不應被視作為投資建議或招攬。

    所有投資均涉及風險,包括損失資本。投資價值以及收益可升可跌,過往表現並不保證未來回報,投資者或會無法收回最初的投資金額。投資者不應僅根據本資料作出任何投資決定。 

    本網站列出的某些服務或不適用於零售投資者。

    本網站未經證監會審閱。© 2022年安盛投資管理公司。版權所有。

Overview

Our top-level screening policies - Controversial Weapons, Soft Commodities, Palm Oil and Climate Risks - apply to the vast majority of assets. We were among the first asset managers to put in place a blanket exclusion for companies which derive more than 30% of revenues from coal. We also exclude assets linked to food commodities and unsustainable palm oil production, and follow exclusion rules on controversial weapons such as Anti-Personnel Landmines.

AXA IM also manages Environmental, Social and Governance (ESG) and Responsible Investment funds applying additional exclusions policies to help systematically address the most severe sustainability risks in the investment decision-making process.

Climate Risk Policy

To support Paris Agreement goals and the transition to a low-carbon economy, AXA IM aims to reduce its exposure carbon intensive sectors by excluding coal and oil sand activities.

Controversial Weapons Policy

AXA IM considers that investment in companies involved in Controversial Weapons activities or provisions to such companies should be avoided.

Ecosystem protection and deforestation policy

AXA IM aims to avoid investment in companies involved in deforestation and natural ecosystem conversion when negative business practices are clearly identified.

Soft Commodities Policy

AXA IM strives to not participate in short-term instruments commodities or enter into speculative transactions that may contribute to price inflation in basic agricultural or marine commodities.

ESG Standards Policy

Our ESG integrated and ACT strategies apply our ESG standards policy, with additional exclusions on tobacco, white phosphorus weapons, UNGC breaches and poor ESG quality.

    Disclaimer

    This website is published by AXA Investment Managers Asia Limited (“AXA IM HK”), an entity licensed by the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong (“SFC”), for general circulation and informational purposes only. It does not constitute investment research or financial analysis relating to transactions in financial instruments, nor does it constitute on the part of AXA Investment Managers or its affiliated companies an offer to buy, sell or enter into any transactions in respect of any investments, products or services, and should not be considered as solicitation or investment, legal, tax or any other advice, a recommendation for an investment strategy or a personalised recommendation to buy or sell securities under any applicable law or regulation. It has been prepared without taking into account the specific personal circumstances, investment objectives, financial situation, investment knowledge or particular needs of any particular person and may be subject to change at any time without notice. Offering may be made only on the basis of the information disclosed in the relevant offering documents. Please consult independent financial or other professional advisers if you are unsure about any information contained herein.

    Due to its simplification, this publication is partial and opinions, estimates and forecasts herein are subjective and subject to change without notice. There is no guarantee such opinions, estimates and forecasts made will come to pass. Actual results of operations and achievements may differ materially. Data, figures, declarations, analysis, predictions and other information in this publication is provided based on our state of knowledge at the time of creation of this publication. Information herein may be obtained from sources believed to be reliable. AXA IM HK has reasonable belief that such information is accurate, complete and up-to-date. To the maximum extent permitted by law, AXA IM HK, its affiliates, directors, officers or employees take no responsibility for the data provided by third party, including the accuracy of such data. This material does not contain sufficient information to support an investment decision. References to companies (if any) are for illustrative purposes only and should not be viewed as investment recommendations or solicitations.

    All investment involves risk, including the loss of capital. The value of investments and the income from them can fluctuate and that past performance is no guarantee of future returns, investors may not get back the amount originally invested. Investors should not make any investment decision based on this material alone. 

    Some of the services listed on this Website may not be available for offer to retail investors.

    This Website has not been reviewed by the SFC. © 2022 AXA Investment Managers. All rights reserved.