重要資訊

www.axa-im.com.hk網站(以下簡稱「網站」)的法律資訊及使用條款

本頁列出了www.axa-im.com.hk(以下簡稱「網站」)的使用條款以及我們的《私隱政策》,而《私隱政策》亦透過引用構成本使用條款的一部分。瀏覽本網站,即代表閣下同意遵守並受這些使用條款的約束。使用本網站前,請仔細閱讀這些使用條款。本網站所提供的資訊僅供一般參考之用。  按照任何適用的法律或法規,本網站上的資訊並不構成與金融工具交易相關的投資研究或財務分析,也不構成安盛投資管理公司或其關聯公司作出買賣任何投資、產品或服務或進行任何相關交易的要約,並不應被視為招攬或投資、法律、稅務或任何其他建議、投資策略建議或買賣證券的個人化建議。本網站資訊的編寫沒有考慮任何特定人士的具體情況、投資目標、財務狀況、投資知識或特殊需要,亦有可能會隨時更改而恕不另行通知。如果閣下不肯定本網站所載任何資訊的含義,請諮詢閣下的財務顧問或其他專業顧問。 

本網站由安盛投資管理亞洲有限公司(CE編號:AAP809)(以下簡稱「安盛投資香港」、「我們公司」、「我們」或「我們的」)發布,公司已獲證券及期貨事務監察委員會(以下簡稱「證監會」)發牌在香港進行受規管活動,而聯絡方式如下:

  • 郵寄:香港鰂魚涌英皇道979號太古坊一座36樓3603-05室
  • 電話:+852 2285 2000,或
  • 電郵:contactasia@axa-im.com

出版負責人:董事總經理暨亞太區業務主管林忠漢

本網站由AXA Group Solutions負責

  • 地址:World Trade Center, Almeda Park, Edificio 6, planta 2 - Plaza de la Pau, s/n - 08940 Cornellà de Llobregat – Spain;
  • 電話:+34 902 01 30 12

本網站中指明的基金(以下簡稱「基金」)乃在香港註冊或獲批准在香港公開發售,而本網站亦僅旨在供相關國家/地區的居民使用。  

本網站可能載有投資的聲明、報告或其他資訊,其中可能包括投資意見或建議或包含連接到含有此類資訊的其他網站之連結。所有此類材料擬僅供備知。該等材料並無考慮到特定的投資目標、財務狀況、投資知識或任何特定人士的特定需求。因此,在閣下承諾購買任何投資產品前,請先就投資產品的適用性諮詢財務顧問,以便滿足閣下的特定投資目標、財務狀況及/或特定需求。

本網站所載的資訊受版權保護,所有權利均獲保留。未經安盛投資香港的書面授權,不得複製、複印或重新分發全部或部分內容。未經安盛投資香港明確書面同意,不得在任何其他出版物中引用本網站的任何部分或連結至其他網站。安盛投資香港或其任何關聯公司、數據提供者或內容提供者對於據此採取的任何行動概不負責。安盛投資香港對因使用所提供的服務而引起的任何數據傳輸延遲或錯誤,例如:數據遺失或損壞或任何類型的改動,包括但不限於任何直接、間接或相應的損失,概不承擔任何責任。

為方便起見,本網站包含連接到其他網站的連結,包括安盛集團內其他公司的連結。此等網站可能載有未經證監會認可的基金資訊,而這些基金並不適用於香港公眾。安盛投資香港並未檢查任何此等網站,並且在法律允許的最大範圍內,安盛投資香港對該等網站的內容、閣下對該等網站的使用情況、在該等網站推廣或提供的服務或產品概不承擔任何責任,以及安盛投資香港對於該等網站的內容或展示亦不承擔任何責任。對於從本網站下載的任何軟件,概不提供任何陳述或保證。

本網站所載的資訊(包括任何定價數據)均本著真誠發布。儘管我們已採取所有合理的步驟和預防措施以確保其準確性,但閣下在作出任何投資決定時,不應依賴此資訊的準確性或完整性。在法律允許的最大範圍內,我們、我們的關聯公司、董事、高級人員或僱員對第三方提供的數據或由於第三方截取通過本網站提供的任何資訊而導致的損失或損害概不負責。使用本網站需由閣下自行承擔風險,以及閣下承認互聯網並非資訊交流的安全媒介。安盛投資香港對於因使用或依賴所提供資訊而引起的任何損失或損害,包括但不限於任何利潤損失或任何其他直接或相應的損失,概不承擔任何責任,除非有關豁除或限制與適用法律有抵觸則作別論。本網站上的任何資訊均不構成投資、稅務、法律或任何其他建議。本網站所載的資訊僅在發布或指明的日期展示,並可能被隨後的市場事件或其他原因所取代。本網站或包含前瞻性聲明。任何相關前瞻性聲明乃以安盛投資香港於發布日期對未來事件的預期、假設、估計及預測為依據。實際的結果受制於許多風險及不確定因素,可導致有關結果與在前瞻性聲明中所表示的結果有重大差異。鑑於此等內在風險及不確定因素,閣下不應依賴前瞻性聲明。安盛投資香港並無義務為了反映不可預計事件的發生或因任何其他理由而更新或以其他方式修訂任何前瞻性聲明。

如果本使用條款的任何部分被發現為或變為非法、無效或無法執行,其餘使用條款的合法性、有效性及可執行性將不受影響,並應繼續完全有效,如同此等非法、無效或不可執行的條款已從這些使用條款中移除。

安盛投資香港保留權利在任何時候更改、修改、新增或删除本使用條款或本網站內容的任何部分而無須通知網站使用者。閣下必須定期檢查有關更改。使用條款的任何更改、修改或增補或删減將在張貼於本網站時生效。閣下如在使用條款更改後進入本網站,即表示閣下接納所更改的條款。

在適用法律允許的範圍內,安盛投資香港並不保證本網站在任何時候均可供使用或閣下進入本網站將不受干擾、可適時進入或並無病毒或其他有害元件。安盛投資香港保留權利在任何時候停止操作本網站或終止閣下進入及使用本網站任何部分而無須作出通知及給予任何理由。

閣下不得使用本網站作任何不合法、不正當或非法用途或活動,或如使用本網站會導致或可導致以下後果亦不得使用本網站:(i)損害安盛投資香港的聲譽;(ii)本網站將受到干擾、損毁或損害;(iii)將病毒或惡意編碼引入至本網站任何部分;(iv)冒犯或損害使用本網站的任何其他人士;(v)安盛投資香港、閣下或本網站其他使用者違反任何適用法律或法規;或(vi)損害就本網站向安盛投資香港提供服務的任何人士。閣下不得試圖在未經授權的情況下存取本網站、存儲本網站的伺服器或連接至本網站的任何伺服器、電腦或數據庫之資料。

對於閣下就使用本網站而違反或未能遵守本使用條款的行為,我們會保留採取任何必要或適當合理行動的所有權利。在法律允許的範圍內,對於此類在違反本使用條款或不遵守本使用條款的情況下所採取的任何行動,我們概不承擔責任。我們在執行本使用條款所包含的任何權利方面的任何延遲並不代表我們放棄追討此類違反條款或未能遵守條款行為的權益。

個人數據保護及Cookies——安盛投資管理公司對Cookies的使用

本網站會在閣下瀏覽我們的網站時使用Cookies收集若干匿名資料(例如:用於量度和分析與瀏覽我們網站及使用我們社交媒體共享工具有關的資料)。當閣下瀏覽本網站時,代表閣下已接受使用和安裝此等Cookies。當閣下瀏覽我們的網站時,我們允許包括LinkedIn、AddThis和Google Analytics在內的第三方公司收集若干匿名資料。此類非個人身份資料最多可儲存1年。我們使用此類資料來提高我們網站的效率。為此,我們會使用閣下的IP地址(及可能是在日常使用互聯網的過程中在電腦之間交換的任何可比較數字)來收集(當中包括)流量數據及有關閣下的瀏覽器類型和電腦的數據。此等公司可能會在閣下瀏覽本網站和其他網站時使用閣下的非個人身份資料,以便提供閣下可能更感興趣的商品和服務之廣告。此等公司通常使用Cookies或第三方網絡信標來收集此類資料。欲了解有關此類行為廣告的更多資訊,請瀏覽http://www.youronlinechoices.eu

我們會如何使用Cookies?

Cookies是含有少量數據的文檔,其中可能包含匿名獨有識別碼。Cookies會從網站發送到閣下的瀏覽器,並儲存在閣下電腦的硬碟中。

正如許多網站一樣,我們使用「Cookies」來收集資料。閣下可以指示閣下的瀏覽器拒絕所有Cookies或指示何時發送Cookies。然而,如果閣下不接受Cookies,則可能無法使用我們網站的某些部分。

如要查找有關Cookies的更多資訊,包括如何查看已設置的Cookies,以及如何管理和刪除Cookies,請瀏覽www.aboutcookies.orgwww.allaboutcookies.org

管限法律

本網站的使用條款受香港法律管限。  此等使用條款及本網站的內容(包括推銷材料)的英文和中文版本如有任何歧異,概以英文版本為準。

    免責聲明

    本網站由已獲香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會 (以下簡稱「證監會」) 發牌的安盛投資管理亞洲有限公司(以下簡稱「安盛投資香港」)發布,內容僅供一般傳閱及資料參考之用。按照任何適用的法律或法規,本網站並不構成與金融工具交易相關的投資研究或財務分析,也不構成安盛投資管理公司或其關聯公司作出買賣任何投資、產品或服務或進行任何相關交易的要約,並不應被視為招攬或投資、法律、稅務或任何其他建議、投資策略建議或買賣證券的個人化建議。本網站的編寫沒有考慮任何特定人士的具體情況、投資目標、財務狀況、投資知識或特殊需要,亦有可能會隨時更改而恕不另行通知。要約僅會按照相關發行文件中所披露的資料作出。如果閣下不肯定本網站所載任何資訊的含義,請諮詢獨立財務顧問或其他專業顧問。

    由於本網站內容經過簡化,所載內容並不完整並屬於意見;文中的估計和預測具主觀性,如有更改,恕不另行通知,此等意見、估計及預測亦不保證會成真。實際營運結果及成果或存在重大差異。本網站內的資料、數字、聲明、分析、預測和其他資料乃根據我們在建立本網站時的知識狀態提供。本文所載的資訊從相信屬可靠之來源獲得。安盛投資香港有理由相信該等資訊為準確、完整及最新。在法律允許的最大範圍內,安盛投資香港、其關聯公司、董事、高級人員或僱員對第三方所提供的數據(包括該等數據的準確性)概不承擔任何責任。本文件並未載有足以支持作出投資決策的資訊。所提及的公司資料(如有)只供說明之用,並且不應被視作為投資建議或招攬。

    所有投資均涉及風險,包括損失資本。投資價值以及收益可升可跌,過往表現並不保證未來回報,投資者或會無法收回最初的投資金額。投資者不應僅根據本資料作出任何投資決定。 

    本網站列出的某些服務或不適用於零售投資者。

    本網站未經證監會審閱。© 2022年安盛投資管理公司。版權所有。

Important Information

Legal Information and terms of use for the www.axa-im.com.hk website (“website”)

This page sets out the Terms of Use for www.axa-im.com.hk (the "Website") and our Privacy Policy, which forms part of the Terms of Use of this Website and is hereby incorporated by reference. You agree to comply with and be bound by these Terms of Use by accessing to this Website. Please read these Terms of Use carefully before using this Website. Information available on this Website is for general information purposes only.  The information on this Website does not constitute investment research or financial analysis relating to transactions in financial instruments, nor does it constitute on the part of AXA Investment Managers or its affiliated companies an offer to buy, sell or enter into any transactions in respect of any investments, products or services, and should not be considered as solicitation or investment, legal, tax or any other advice, a recommendation for an investment strategy or a personalised recommendation to buy or sell securities under any applicable law or regulation. This Website has been prepared without taking into account the specific personal circumstances, investment objectives, financial situation, investment knowledge or particular needs of any particular person and may be subject to change at any time without notice. Please consult your financial or other professional advisers if you are unsure about any information contained herein. 

This Website is published by AXA Investment Managers Asia Limited (CE no: AAP809) ("AXA IM HK", “we”, “us” or “our”), which is licensed with the Securities and Futures Commission (“SFC”) to conduct regulated activities in Hong Kong with contact details as follows:

  • by mail: Suite 3603-05, One Taikoo Place, 979 King’s Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong
  • by phone: +852 2285 2000, or
  • by e-mail: contactasia@axa-im.com

Head of publication: Terence Lam, Managing Director, Head of Client Group Core, Asia Pacific

This Website is hosted by AXA Group Solutions

  • Address: World Trade Center, Almeda Park, Edificio 6, planta 2 - Plaza de la Pau, s/n - 08940 Cornellà de Llobregat – Spain;
  • Telephone: +34 902 01 30 12

This Website is only intended for residents of countries and/or territories where the funds specified in the Website (the "Funds") are registered or approved for public offer in Hong Kong. 

This Website may contain statements, reports or other information on investments which may include advice or recommendations on investments or contain links to other websites which contain such information. All such materials are intended for information purpose only. Such materials do not take into account the specific investment objectives, financial situation, investment knowledge or particular needs of any particular person. Therefore, before you make a commitment to purchase any investment, please seek advice from a financial adviser regarding the suitability of the investment product so that your specific investment objectives, financial situation and/or particular needs will be addressed.

The information contained on this Website is subject to copyright with all rights reserved. It must not be reproduced, copied or redistributed in whole or in part without the written authority of AXA IM HK. No part of this Website may be referred to in any other publication or linked to other websites without express written consent of AXA IM HK. Neither AXA IM HK nor any of its affiliates, data providers or content providers shall be liable for any actions taken in reliance thereon. AXA IM HK shall have no liability for any data transmission delay or errors such as data loss or damage or alteration of any kind, including, but not limited to, any direct, indirect or consequential damage, arising out of the use of the services provided herein.

For your convenience, this Website contains links to other websites, including those of other companies within the AXA Group. These websites may contain information of funds not authorised by the SFC and these funds are not available to the public in Hong Kong. AXA IM HK has not examined any of these websites and to the maximum extent permitted by law, AXA IM HK does not accept any responsibility for the contents of or your use of such websites, nor for the services or products advertised or offered on such sites and AXA IM HK does not assume any liability for the content or the presentation of such websites. No representation or warranty is provided for any software that may be downloaded from this Website.

The information contained on this Website, including any pricing data, is published in good faith, and while we have taken all reasonable steps and precautions to ensure its accuracy, you should not rely on the accuracy or completeness of this information when making any investment decision. To the maximum extent permitted by law, we, our affiliates, directors, officers or employees shall not be responsible for the data provided by third parties or loss or damage that could result from interception by third parties of any information made available through this Website. The use of this Website is at your own risk and you acknowledge that the internet is not a secure medium for communication of information. AXA IM HK shall have no liability for any loss or damage arising out of the use or reliance on the information provided including without limitation, any loss of profit or any other damage, direct or consequential except where such exclusion or limitation contravenes the applicable law. No information on this Website constitutes investment, tax, legal or any other advice. The information contained on this Website is presented only as of the date published or indicated and may be superseded by subsequent market events or other reasons. This Website may include forward-looking statements. Any such forward-looking statements are based on AXA IM HK’s expectations, assumptions, estimates and projections about future events at the date of publication. Actual outcomes are subject to numerous risks and uncertainties that could cause them to differ materially from those expressed in a forward-looking statement. Given these inherent risks and uncertainties, you should not rely on forward-looking statements. AXA IM HK has no obligation to update or otherwise revise any forward-looking statements to reflect the occurrence of unanticipated events or for any other reason.

In the event that any part of these Terms of Use are found to be or become unlawful, invalid or otherwise unenforceable, the legality, validity and enforceability of the remaining Terms of Use shall not be affected and shall continue in full force as if such unlawful, invalid or unenforceable term was severed from these Terms of Use.

AXA IM HK reserves the right to change, modify, add or remove portions of this Terms of Use or the content of this Website at any time without notice to website users. You must check periodically for changes. Any changes, modifications or additions to, or deletions from the Terms of Use shall be effective upon posting on this Website. If you access this Website after the Terms of Use have changed, you accept such terms as changed.

To the extent permitted by applicable law, AXA IM HK does not warrant that the Website will be available at any time or that your access to the Website will be uninterrupted, timely or free from viruses or other harmful components. AXA IM HK reserves the right to cease operating this Website or to terminate your access and use of any part of this Website at any time without notice and for any reason.

You must not use this Website for any unlawful, improper or illegal purpose or activity, or in a way which causes or may cause: (i) damage to the reputation of AXA IM HK; (ii) the Website to be interrupted, damaged or impaired; (iii) a virus or malicious code to be introduced into any part of the Website; (iv) offence or detriment to any other person who uses the Website; (v) AXA IM HK, you or other user of the Website to be in breach of any applicable law or regulation; or (vi) detriment to any person who supplies services to AXA IM HK in connection with the Website. You must not attempt to gain unauthorised access to this Website, the server on which the Website is stored or any server, computer or database connected to this Website.

We reserve all rights to take any necessary or reasonably appropriate actions in connection with any breach of or failure to comply with these Terms of Use through your use of the Website. To the extent permitted by law, we exclude liability for any actions taken in response to such breach or non-compliance. Any delay by us in enforcing any right contained in these Terms of Use does not constitute a waiver for such breach or failure.

Personal data protection and cookies – Use of cookies by AXA Investment Managers

This website uses cookies to collect certain anonymous information when you visit our website (such as to measure and analyse information with respect to visits to our website, and use of our social media sharing tool). By pursuing your navigation on the website, you accept the use and installation of these cookies. We allow third-party companies, including LinkedIn, AddThis and Google Analytics, to collect certain anonymous information when you visit our website. This non personally identifiable information is stored for up to 1 year. We use this information to increase the efficiency of our website. To that effect we use your IP-address (and possibly other comparable numbers which are exchanged between computers during regular internet use) to collect, among others, traffic data and data regarding your browser type and computer. These companies may use non-personally identifiable information during your visits to this and other websites in order to provide advertisements about goods and services likely to be of greater interest to you. These companies typically use a cookie or a third party web beacon to collect this information. To learn more about this behavioral advertising practice, you can visit http://www.youronlinechoices.eu.

How do we use cookies?

Cookies are files with small amount of data, which may include an anonymous unique identifier. Cookies are sent to your browser from a web site and stored on your computer's hard drive.

Like many sites, we use "cookies" to collect information. You can instruct your browser to refuse all cookies or to indicate when a cookie is being sent.

To find out more about cookies, including how to see what cookies have been set and how to manage and delete them, visit www.aboutcookies.org or www.allaboutcookies.org.

Governing law

The Terms of Use of this Website shall be governed by the laws of Hong Kong.  In case of discrepancy between the English and Chinese version of these Terms of Use and the content of this Website (including marketing materials), the English version shall prevail.

    Disclaimer

    This website is published by AXA Investment Managers Asia Limited (“AXA IM HK”), an entity licensed by the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong (“SFC”), for general circulation and informational purposes only. It does not constitute investment research or financial analysis relating to transactions in financial instruments, nor does it constitute on the part of AXA Investment Managers or its affiliated companies an offer to buy, sell or enter into any transactions in respect of any investments, products or services, and should not be considered as solicitation or investment, legal, tax or any other advice, a recommendation for an investment strategy or a personalised recommendation to buy or sell securities under any applicable law or regulation. It has been prepared without taking into account the specific personal circumstances, investment objectives, financial situation, investment knowledge or particular needs of any particular person and may be subject to change at any time without notice. Offering may be made only on the basis of the information disclosed in the relevant offering documents. Please consult independent financial or other professional advisers if you are unsure about any information contained herein.

    Due to its simplification, this publication is partial and opinions, estimates and forecasts herein are subjective and subject to change without notice. There is no guarantee such opinions, estimates and forecasts made will come to pass. Actual results of operations and achievements may differ materially. Data, figures, declarations, analysis, predictions and other information in this publication is provided based on our state of knowledge at the time of creation of this publication. Information herein may be obtained from sources believed to be reliable. AXA IM HK has reasonable belief that such information is accurate, complete and up-to-date. To the maximum extent permitted by law, AXA IM HK, its affiliates, directors, officers or employees take no responsibility for the data provided by third party, including the accuracy of such data. This material does not contain sufficient information to support an investment decision. References to companies (if any) are for illustrative purposes only and should not be viewed as investment recommendations or solicitations.

    All investment involves risk, including the loss of capital. The value of investments and the income from them can fluctuate and that past performance is no guarantee of future returns, investors may not get back the amount originally invested. Investors should not make any investment decision based on this material alone. 

    Some of the services listed on this Website may not be available for offer to retail investors.

    This Website has not been reviewed by the SFC. © 2022 AXA Investment Managers. All rights reserved.