投資類別

股票

股票投資提供了一個分享全球企業利潤的機會,無論他們是成熟的頭部企業,亦或充滿活力的小型企業。

股票投資關鍵數字

30+
資管經驗
810 億歐元
股權類資產1
6 大主要投資中心
團隊分佈於全球各大金融中心

我們的優勢

我們憑藉30多年的股票投資經驗,致力於持續的創新,以確保能夠提供適當的解決方案,滿足客戶不斷變化之需求。從全球到地區,再到某個國家,我們的投資專家運用最新數據和技術。

我們的風格

我們的投資團隊成員能力互為補充,可運用基本面分析方法,提供一系列無限制之量化投資解決方案。

我們的無限制之投資方式以堅定信念為導向,認可長期投資之重點正逐步從地區性轉向主題性。我們的流程基於嚴謹的基礎研究和創新,旨在捕捉未來趨勢。我們的股票投資專家對公司進行深入研究和分析,識別股票投資固有的長期風險和收益之推動因素。我們的無限制基本面策略由泛靈頓股票團隊管理。

我們的量化投資方法結合了數據和技術,以在全球範圍內尋找投資機會。我們使用尖端建模技術,對風險和收益之長期推動因素進行嚴謹研究,以對特有因子提出一系列見解,從而為客戶設定具體的投資收益目標。我們的量化投資策略由羅森堡股票團隊管理。

責任型投資

責任型投資是安盛投資管理的核心。身為負責任的資產經理,我們積極進行長期投資,為客戶帶來豐碩回報,保障人類及地球享有繁榮未來。20多年來,我們建立了強大的責任型投資能力,超過90%的資產納入了ESG考量。2 我們被視為責任型投資的全球領導者之一。3

  • 投資過程中使用的ESG數據基於ESG評價方法,該等方法部分基於第三方資料,在某些情況下由內部編制。數據具主觀性,可能會隨時間推移而變更。雖然存在數項倡議,惟欠缺統一定義可令ESG標準參差錯落。因此,使用ESG標準及ESG報告的不同投資策略難以相互比較。納入ESG標準的策略與納入可持續發展標準的策略可能使用看似相似但需區分的ESG數據,因為其計算方法可能不同。
  • 例如,參閲2020年H&K責任型投資品牌指數

長期應對不斷變化的宏觀經濟環境

我們代表客戶主動投資,從而滿足客戶的投資目標。我們的投資團隊透過對長期新興產業和結構性主題之深入的宏觀經濟洞察,並運用最新數據和技術,對所投公司進行全面了解。

讓投資更簡單

我們的願望是促使客戶更容易地實現財務目標。這是我們在各個市場和地區提供廣泛而多樣之機會的原因。我們透過保持投資過程透明性以及分享最新資訊和觀點,來幫助客戶探索新機會。

全球股票投資組合經理擁有廣泛的投資選擇,這意味著擁有一隻能夠識別最具增長潛力之機會的投資團隊至關重要。安盛投資管理擁有數十年為不同行業、不同地區和不同經濟環境之客戶投資的經驗,可提供多元化的投資策略。

主題投資亦稱趨勢投資或大趨勢投資。它是一個廣義術語,用於描述專注於特定經濟、企業、社會或科技主題的投資方法。

如今的世界充滿顛覆性變革,此等方法一般圍繞企業長期行為的兩大推動因素,即人口結構轉變及科技變革而展開。

我們為股票投資者提供主題和行業投資策略。該等策略可為股票投資者提供從長期結構性增長中獲利的最佳機會。

我們為投資者提供的策略旨在支援可持續經濟轉型。投資決策以環境、社會和管治(ESG)主題為指導,或基於可衡量/積極的環境影響。

投資於特定區域,無論是歐洲這樣的地區,還是新興市場,甚至美國或日本這樣的單一國家。

我們的團隊利用當地市場和對地區的專業了解,在世界各地發掘投資機會。從世界第一大經濟體和美國最大的股票市場,到歐洲和英國以及亞洲未來的經濟強國和新興市場,讓我們共同發掘令人振奮的投資機遇。

風險提示

投資固定收益涉及風險,包括資本損失和一些特定風險,如信用風險、交易對手風險、衍生品、利率風險、流動性風險、地緣政治風險和波動風險

相關文章

股票

基因技術:潛力無窮的投資主題

  • by Linden Thomson , Peter Hughes
  • 06 十月 2021 (5 分鐘閱讀)
股票

主題投資:重塑資產管理行業的新勢力?

  • by AXA Investment Managers
  • 23 六月 2021 (5 分鐘閱讀)
股票

技術創新如何幫助預防全球水資源危機

  • by Amanda O’Toole
  • 19 三月 2021 (5 分鐘閱讀)

    免責聲明

    本網站由已獲香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會 (以下簡稱「證監會」) 發牌的安盛投資管理亞洲有限公司(以下簡稱「安盛投資香港」)發布,內容僅供一般傳閱及資料參考之用。按照任何適用的法律或法規,本網站並不構成與金融工具交易相關的投資研究或財務分析,也不構成安盛投資管理公司或其關聯公司作出買賣任何投資、產品或服務或進行任何相關交易的要約,並不應被視為招攬或投資、法律、稅務或任何其他建議、投資策略建議或買賣證券的個人化建議。本網站的編寫沒有考慮任何特定人士的具體情況、投資目標、財務狀況、投資知識或特殊需要,亦有可能會隨時更改而恕不另行通知。要約僅會按照相關發行文件中所披露的資料作出。如果閣下不肯定本網站所載任何資訊的含義,請諮詢獨立財務顧問或其他專業顧問。

    由於本網站內容經過簡化,所載內容並不完整並屬於意見;文中的估計和預測具主觀性,如有更改,恕不另行通知,此等意見、估計及預測亦不保證會成真。實際營運結果及成果或存在重大差異。本網站內的資料、數字、聲明、分析、預測和其他資料乃根據我們在建立本網站時的知識狀態提供。本文所載的資訊從相信屬可靠之來源獲得。安盛投資香港有理由相信該等資訊為準確、完整及最新。在法律允許的最大範圍內,安盛投資香港、其關聯公司、董事、高級人員或僱員對第三方所提供的數據(包括該等數據的準確性)概不承擔任何責任。本文件並未載有足以支持作出投資決策的資訊。所提及的公司資料(如有)只供說明之用,並且不應被視作為投資建議或招攬。

    所有投資均涉及風險,包括損失資本。投資價值以及收益可升可跌,過往表現並不保證未來回報,投資者或會無法收回最初的投資金額。投資者不應僅根據本資料作出任何投資決定。 

    本網站列出的某些服務或不適用於零售投資者。

    本網站未經證監會審閱。© 2022年安盛投資管理公司。版權所有。

Investment Strategies

Equities

Equity investing offers the opportunity to share in the returns generated by companies around the world, whether they are established leaders or dynamic smaller companies.

Equities in numbers

30+ years
in asset management
€81 bn
of equity assets1
6   major centres
with teams in financial hubs worldwide

Our approach

We have developed our equity investing capability over 30 years, and continuously innovate to ensure that we can provide the right solutions to meet our clients’ needs. From global to regional and single country, thematic or sector investing, our experienced investment professionals use the latest in data and technology to bring their insights to our clients.

Our style

AXA IM’s equity investment team is fundamentally driven, active in approach, and manages a range of qualitative and quantitative solutions. As well as fully embedding risk controls, our strategies also integrate a range of Environmental, Social and Governance (ESG) insights, which we believe helps to deliver sustainable long-term value.

Our unconstrained investment approach is conviction led, thematically driven, and underpinned by rigorous fundamental research and innovation. Our qualitative equity investment professionals apply in-depth company research and analysis, including company meetings, to identify the drivers of long-term returns for the stocks they cover and to capture future trends in the portfolios they construct. Our quantitative investment approach combines vast sets of data and technology to seek investment opportunities on a global scale. We use advanced modelling techniques to conduct rigorous research, allowing the development of proprietary factor insights that we use to target specific investment outcomes for our clients.

Responsible investing

Responsible investing lies at the heart of AXA IM. As a responsible asset manager, we actively invest for the long term to help our clients prosper and to secure a thriving future for people and the planet. Over more than 20 years, we have built a powerful responsible investment capability and, with more than 90% of all asset classes incorporating environmental, social and governance (ESG) considerations.2 We are considered a global leader in responsible investing.3

  • 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
  • Rm9yIGV4YW1wbGUsIHNlZSBIJmFtcDtLIFJlc3BvbnNpYmxlIEludmVzdG1lbnQgQnJhbmQgSW5kZXggMjAyMA==

Navigating the changing macroeconomic environment over the long term

We seek to meet the investment objectives of our clients by investing actively on their behalf. Our investment teams are informed by deep macroeconomic insights into long-term emerging and structural themes, as well as by the latest in data and technology to generate informed and granular insights into the companies in which we invest.

Making investing easier

We want to make it easier for clients to reach their financial goals. That's why we offer a broad and diverse range of opportunities across different markets and regions. We support our clients by keeping our investment processes transparent and sharing the latest news and insights so they can explore new opportunities.

Global equity portfolio managers have a very large universe of investments to choose from, which means it is vital to have an investment team with the background to identify opportunities with the most growth potential. We have decades of experience investing for clients across different sectors, geographies and economic climates, and we can offer diversification via a range of strategies. 

Thematic investing – also called trend investing or mega-trend investing – is a broad term used to describe investment approaches which focus on certain economic, corporate, environmental, social or technological themes.

In today’s highly disruptive world, these approaches are typically focused around the two main drivers of long-term corporate behaviour – demographic shifts and technological changes. 

We provide strategies for thematic and sector investing which address the key themes which we believe will offer the best opportunities for long-term structural growth for equity investors.

 

 

We offer investors strategies designed with the purpose of supporting the transition to a more sustainable economy where investment decisions are guided by ESG themes, or driven by a measurable/positive impact. 

Invest in a specific geography, whether that's a continent like Europe, a region like emerging markets, or even a single country like the US or Japan. 

Our teams use local market and regional expertise to explore investment opportunities all over the world. From the biggest global economy and largest equity market in the US, to exciting opportunities in Europe, the UK, and future economic powerhouses in Asia and emerging markets. 

Risks

No assurance can be given that our equity strategies will be successful. Investors can lose some or all of their capital invested. Our strategies are subject to risks including, but not limited to: equity; emerging markets; global investments; investments in small and micro capitalisation universe; investments in specific sectors or asset classes specific risks, liquidity risk, credit risk, counterparty risk, legal risk, valuation risk, operational risk and risks related to the underlying assets.

Related Articles

Equities

Active ETFs: A paradigm shift for sustainable investing

  • by AXA Investment Managers
  • 02 September 2022 (5 min read)
Equities

Active ETFs: An increasingly important part of the investment landscape

  • by AXA Investment Managers
  • 31 August 2022 (5 min read)
Equities

A guide to active ETFs

  • by AXA Investment Managers
  • 22 August 2022 (5 min read)

    Disclaimer

    This website is published by AXA Investment Managers Asia Limited (“AXA IM HK”), an entity licensed by the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong (“SFC”), for general circulation and informational purposes only. It does not constitute investment research or financial analysis relating to transactions in financial instruments, nor does it constitute on the part of AXA Investment Managers or its affiliated companies an offer to buy, sell or enter into any transactions in respect of any investments, products or services, and should not be considered as solicitation or investment, legal, tax or any other advice, a recommendation for an investment strategy or a personalised recommendation to buy or sell securities under any applicable law or regulation. It has been prepared without taking into account the specific personal circumstances, investment objectives, financial situation, investment knowledge or particular needs of any particular person and may be subject to change at any time without notice. Offering may be made only on the basis of the information disclosed in the relevant offering documents. Please consult independent financial or other professional advisers if you are unsure about any information contained herein.

    Due to its simplification, this publication is partial and opinions, estimates and forecasts herein are subjective and subject to change without notice. There is no guarantee such opinions, estimates and forecasts made will come to pass. Actual results of operations and achievements may differ materially. Data, figures, declarations, analysis, predictions and other information in this publication is provided based on our state of knowledge at the time of creation of this publication. Information herein may be obtained from sources believed to be reliable. AXA IM HK has reasonable belief that such information is accurate, complete and up-to-date. To the maximum extent permitted by law, AXA IM HK, its affiliates, directors, officers or employees take no responsibility for the data provided by third party, including the accuracy of such data. This material does not contain sufficient information to support an investment decision. References to companies (if any) are for illustrative purposes only and should not be viewed as investment recommendations or solicitations.

    All investment involves risk, including the loss of capital. The value of investments and the income from them can fluctuate and that past performance is no guarantee of future returns, investors may not get back the amount originally invested. Investors should not make any investment decision based on this material alone. 

    Some of the services listed on this Website may not be available for offer to retail investors.

    This Website has not been reviewed by the SFC. © 2022 AXA Investment Managers. All rights reserved.