投資策略

我們的策略涵蓋從傳統到另類資產的各個領域,致力為機構客戶定制最合適的方案。

概覽

自1994年以來,我們一直為客戶積極管理投資,並著重長遠業績。我們的基本理念在於投資可在財務及社會方面創造回報,而這亦是責任型投資自創辦以來一直為我們業務核心的原因。

25+ 年經驗

如今,憑藉豐富的資產管理經驗、結合宏觀經濟洞見及深入的公司分析,我們協助客戶實現目標。

全方位策略

不論您追求收入、保本及資本增長,或抵消通脹影響,我們都能助您一臂之力。

了解 固定收益

固定收益有助保存資本,提供固定收入,並抵消長期的市場波動。

面對現時利率低企,固定收益可帶來新的投資機會。

基於研究調查

我們研究宏觀經濟趨勢,並深入分析公司信貸。

責任型投資

我們獨有的評分系統將ESG數據直接輸入投資組合管理工具,供投資經理日常操作。

切合您的需求

想將現金投入短存續期債券,或承擔更多風險換取更高回報?不論您需求為何,我們定能助您一臂之力。

100多名投資專家遍布三大洲1

我們20多年來與客戶經歷多個經濟週期。面對現今經濟環境愈趨不明朗,我們的投資專家放眼世界,發掘多元及廣泛機會。

交易所買賣基金

我們的交易所買賣基金(ETF)平台

我們的ETF平台透過易於交易和透明的方式,發揮安盛投資管理的全方位投資潛力。

了解 交易所買賣基金

了解 股票

股票投資2讓投資者有機會分享環球公司產生的回報,可涉足不同業界的領導者,以至充滿活力的小公司。

投資於環球巨擘、值得期待的初創公司及全球各地的股市。

策略雙管齊下

我們的股票團隊採取基本面投資,意味我們會就所投資的每家公司進行嚴格的研究以充分了解。 我們為投資者提供多種投資風格,覆蓋主題投資組合到多元化因子策略。

我們是負責任投資者

從公司研究到投資組合構建以及我們對主動所有權的持續承諾,環境、社會和治理 (ESG) 因素3 已完全融入我們的投資活動中。

  • 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

伴您左右,邁步向前

我們提供一系列策略來滿足客戶的不同需求,亦為客戶帶來跨越不同市場和地區的行業專家的最新投資見解。

了解 多元資產

分散風險,針對具體結果,並實現長遠財務目標。

面對全球諸多不確定因素,多元資產投資可為具吸引力的策略。

實現您的目標

多元資產基金可匯聚多個資產類別的優點,以助投資者實現目標。

駕馭不確定局勢

多元資產策略協助投資者降低風險,同時利用市場波動帶來的潛在機會實現回報。

輕鬆投資

多元資產策略為較簡單、省時及成本相宜的分散投資方法。

了解 另類投資

我們是歐洲領先的另類資產平台4,亦是全球最大相關平台之一。

我們有400多 名投資專家為服務于遍佈歐洲、北美、亞太及中東地區的350多個客戶5。我們聚焦房地產、私募債券、另類信貸、私募股權及基礎設施等主要板塊6,並擁有30多年跨距多個市場週期的成功往績。

實物資產

大宗商品、房地產及天然資源均為實物資產。多年來,我們一直拓展專業知識及創新產品,以迎合全球客戶的需求。如今,我們成為歐洲最大房地產投資公司7

  • 5q2Q5rSy5o6S5ZCN56ys5LiA44CB5YWo55CD5o6S5ZCN56ys5LqU55qE5oi/5Zyw55Si6LOH55Si566h55CG5YWs5Y+477yaSU5SRVYgRnVuZCBNYW5hZ2VyIFN1cnZleSDigJMgMjAxOeW5tDXmnIjjgILmjpLlkI3ku6XmiYDnrqHnkIbnmoTpnZ7kuIrluILnm7TmjqXmiL/lnLDnlKLos4fnlKLngrrmupbjgILlsI3mjpLooYzmppzlkoznjY7poIXnmoTlvJXnlKjkuKbkuI3mmK/mnKrkvobooajnj77miJblnKjmjpLooYzmppzmiJbnjY7poIXkuK3nmoTkvY3nva7nmoTmjIfmqJnjgII=

結構性融資

我們提供非傳統另類信貸投資策略,包括為機構客戶定制的基金。

Chorus

我們的對沖基金平台投資流動資產,以旨在提供提供可觀且不受市場波動影響的經風險調整回報。

了解 機構特色方案

透過制定創新及可持續的專屬方案,我們為機構投資者提供支援,迎合千變萬化的財務、監管及股東需求。

透過制定創新及可持續的專屬方案,安盛投資管理為機構投資者提供支援,迎合千變萬化的財務、監管及股東需求。

度身定制的積極管理方案

我們的資源遍佈全球,並對亞洲機構於所在投資環境面臨的挑戰富有經驗。我們的積極投資策略及深入研究能力拓展不同資產類別的創新應對方案,協助客戶應付未來數載的挑戰。 

雄厚責任型投資能力

我們一直投放龐大資源,以累積對ESG所帶來風險及機會的寶貴知識。我們獨有的分析工具得以讓可持續發展成為機構投資組合的核心,並長遠建立投資抵禦能力。

責任型投資

將永續性置於投資策略之核心

我們深入的ESG分析、對積極持有之承諾和產品創新有助於客戶應對新興的市場大趨勢。

探索責任型投資

相關文章

宏觀市場觀點

美國通脹意外放緩提振股市,COP27上呼籲製定漂綠規則

  • by AXA IM Investment Institute
  • 14 十一月 2022 (3 分鐘閱讀)
宏觀市場觀點

美聯儲和英倫銀行加息,利率升至2008年以來新高,日本干預匯市

  • by AXA IM Investment Institute
  • 26 九月 2022 (3 分鐘閱讀)
宏觀市場觀點

每月中國及亞洲市場觀點:中國股市最壞情況已經過去?

  • by 姚遠 , William Chuang
  • 27 五月 2022 (5 分鐘閱讀)

    免責聲明

    本網站由已獲香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會 (以下簡稱「證監會」) 發牌的安盛投資管理亞洲有限公司(以下簡稱「安盛投資香港」)發布,內容僅供一般傳閱及資料參考之用。按照任何適用的法律或法規,本網站並不構成與金融工具交易相關的投資研究或財務分析,也不構成安盛投資管理公司或其關聯公司作出買賣任何投資、產品或服務或進行任何相關交易的要約,並不應被視為招攬或投資、法律、稅務或任何其他建議、投資策略建議或買賣證券的個人化建議。本網站的編寫沒有考慮任何特定人士的具體情況、投資目標、財務狀況、投資知識或特殊需要,亦有可能會隨時更改而恕不另行通知。要約僅會按照相關發行文件中所披露的資料作出。如果閣下不肯定本網站所載任何資訊的含義,請諮詢獨立財務顧問或其他專業顧問。

    由於本網站內容經過簡化,所載內容並不完整並屬於意見;文中的估計和預測具主觀性,如有更改,恕不另行通知,此等意見、估計及預測亦不保證會成真。實際營運結果及成果或存在重大差異。本網站內的資料、數字、聲明、分析、預測和其他資料乃根據我們在建立本網站時的知識狀態提供。本文所載的資訊從相信屬可靠之來源獲得。安盛投資香港有理由相信該等資訊為準確、完整及最新。在法律允許的最大範圍內,安盛投資香港、其關聯公司、董事、高級人員或僱員對第三方所提供的數據(包括該等數據的準確性)概不承擔任何責任。本文件並未載有足以支持作出投資決策的資訊。所提及的公司資料(如有)只供說明之用,並且不應被視作為投資建議或招攬。

    所有投資均涉及風險,包括損失資本。投資價值以及收益可升可跌,過往表現並不保證未來回報,投資者或會無法收回最初的投資金額。投資者不應僅根據本資料作出任何投資決定。 

    本網站列出的某些服務或不適用於零售投資者。

    本網站未經證監會審閱。© 2022年安盛投資管理公司。版權所有。

Investment Strategies

Our strategies cover the whole spectrum and bespoke solutions for institutional clients.

Overview

Since 1994, we've actively managed investments for clients with a focus on long-term results. The fundamental belief that investing can be both financially and socially rewarding is why responsible investing has been at the core of our business since the start.

25+ years experience

Today, we draw on decades of asset management experience, backed by macroeconomic insights and in-depth company analysis, to help our clients reach their goals.

Broad range of strategies

Whether you're looking to generate income, preserve and grow capital, or offset the impact of inflation, we can help.

Explore

Fixed income can potentially help preserve capital, generate regular income, and offset market fluctuations over time.

In today's low interest rate environment, fixed income can provide new investment opportunities.

Backed by research

We look at macroeconomic trends and perform in-depth company credit analysis.

Investing responsibly

Our proprietary scoring system feeds ESG data directly into our portfolio management tool, which managers use daily.

Tailored to your needs

Put cash to work with short duration bonds, or trade more risk for higher returns. Whatever your needs, we can help.

100+ experts across 3 continents1

We've weathered economic cycles with our clients for 20+ years. In today's increasingly uncertain economic environment, our experts look further afield for diverse and versatile opportunities.

Explore Equities

Equity2 investing offers the opportunity to share in the returns generated by companies around the world, whether they are established leaders or dynamic smaller companies.

Our equity capabilities span the globe, offering an array of strategies to meet the ever-changing needs of our clients.

We’re fundamental investors

Our equity teams are fundamental investors, meaning we undertake rigorous research to fully understand every company in which we invest. We offer investors access to complementary styles, from focused thematic portfolios to diversified factor strategies. 

We're responsible investors

Environmental, social and governance (ESG) factors3  are fully integrated into our investment activities, from company research to portfolio construction and our ongoing commitment to active ownership. 

  • The ESG data used in the investment process are based on ESG methodologies which rely in part on third party data, and in some cases are internally developed. They are subjective and may change over time. Despite several initiatives, the lack of harmonised definitions can make ESG criteria heterogeneous. As such, the different investment strategies that use ESG criteria and ESG reporting are difficult to compare with each other. Strategies that incorporate ESG criteria and those that incorporate sustainable development criteria may use ESG data that appear similar but which should be distinguished because their calculation method may be different.

With you every step of the way

We empower our clients by offering a range of strategies to suit different needs. This is backed by the latest investment insights from leading industry experts across markets and regions. 

Explore Multi Asset

Diversify risks, target specific outcomes, and achieve long-term financial goals.

In a world of increasing uncertainty, multi-asset investing can be an attractive strategy.

Navigate uncertainty

Multi-asset strategies can help investors mitigate risk while capitalising on the opportunities that market volatility can present.

Invest easier

A multi-asset strategy can be a less complicated, time-consuming, and expensive way to diversify your portfolio.

Reach your goals

Multi-asset funds can combine the best of multiple asset classes potentially to help investors reach their goals.

Explore

We're a leading Alternatives platform in Europe4, and one of the largest worldwide.

Our 400+ investment professionals serve 350+ clients across Europe, North America, Asia Pacific, and the Middle East5. We have key pillars in real estate, private debt, alternative credit, private equity and infrastructure6, and a successful track record spanning 30+ years and multiple market cycles.

Real assets

Commodities, real estate, and natural resources are all types of real assets. Over the years, we've expanded our expertise and innovated products to answer the needs of our global clients. Today, we're the largest European real estate investment manager7 .

  • #1 real estate asset manager in Europe and #5 worldwide: INREV Fund Manager Survey – May 2019. Rankings based on non-listed direct real estate assets under management. The references to league tables and awards are not an indicator of future performance or places in league tables or awards.

Structured finance

We provide non-traditional investment strategies across the alternative credit spectrum, including bespoke funds for institutional clients.

Chorus

Our hedge fund platform invests in liquid assets with an aim to deliver attractive risk-adjusted returns, un-correlated with markets.

Explore Institutional Featured Solutions

We help institutional investors by building innovative and sustainable custom solutions to support ever-evolving financial, regulatory and stakeholder needs.

We help institutional investors by building innovative and sustainable custom solutions to support ever-evolving financial, regulatory and stakeholder needs.

Bespoke, actively-managed solutions

We have global reach combined with extensive experience of challenges UK & Irish institutions face in the environment in which we live and invest. Our active investment approach and deep-research capability develops innovative and responsive solutions across asset classes helping our clients meet their challenges decades into the future. 

A powerful Responsible Investing capability

We have devoted substantial resources over time to build a valuable understanding of the risks and opportunities presented by ESG. Our proprietary analytical tools allow us to put sustainability at the heart of institutional portfolios and build investment resilience over the longer term.

Responsible Investing

Putting sustainability at the heart of investment strategies

Our deep ESG analysis, commitment to active ownership, and product innovation can help clients respond to the new megatrends shaping markets.

Explore Responsible Investing

Related Articles

Asset Class Views

Why the narrative on inflation is shifting

  • by Jonathan Baltora
  • 21 February 2022 (5 min read)
Asset Class Views

Fixed income outlook: Is the market overly hawkish?

  • by Nick Hayes
  • 13 December 2021 (5 min read)
Asset Class Views

Tapering isn’t lift-off

  • by Nick Hayes
  • 15 October 2021 (3 min read)

    Disclaimer

    This website is published by AXA Investment Managers Asia Limited (“AXA IM HK”), an entity licensed by the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong (“SFC”), for general circulation and informational purposes only. It does not constitute investment research or financial analysis relating to transactions in financial instruments, nor does it constitute on the part of AXA Investment Managers or its affiliated companies an offer to buy, sell or enter into any transactions in respect of any investments, products or services, and should not be considered as solicitation or investment, legal, tax or any other advice, a recommendation for an investment strategy or a personalised recommendation to buy or sell securities under any applicable law or regulation. It has been prepared without taking into account the specific personal circumstances, investment objectives, financial situation, investment knowledge or particular needs of any particular person and may be subject to change at any time without notice. Offering may be made only on the basis of the information disclosed in the relevant offering documents. Please consult independent financial or other professional advisers if you are unsure about any information contained herein.

    Due to its simplification, this publication is partial and opinions, estimates and forecasts herein are subjective and subject to change without notice. There is no guarantee such opinions, estimates and forecasts made will come to pass. Actual results of operations and achievements may differ materially. Data, figures, declarations, analysis, predictions and other information in this publication is provided based on our state of knowledge at the time of creation of this publication. Information herein may be obtained from sources believed to be reliable. AXA IM HK has reasonable belief that such information is accurate, complete and up-to-date. To the maximum extent permitted by law, AXA IM HK, its affiliates, directors, officers or employees take no responsibility for the data provided by third party, including the accuracy of such data. This material does not contain sufficient information to support an investment decision. References to companies (if any) are for illustrative purposes only and should not be viewed as investment recommendations or solicitations.

    All investment involves risk, including the loss of capital. The value of investments and the income from them can fluctuate and that past performance is no guarantee of future returns, investors may not get back the amount originally invested. Investors should not make any investment decision based on this material alone. 

    Some of the services listed on this Website may not be available for offer to retail investors.

    This Website has not been reviewed by the SFC. © 2022 AXA Investment Managers. All rights reserved.