投資類別

多元資產

無論你希望增加收入或保本,安盛投資管理多元資產策略旨在助你實現投資目標。

多元資產數據

2,900 億歐元  
資產1
逾25名
多元資產客戶1
逾25 年
多元資產投資經驗1

我們的策略

面對全球諸多不確定因素,多元資產投資可為具吸引力的策略。能夠投資各大資產類別(如股票、債券、房地產或現金)代表投資者可分散開支,以降低風險及市場波動的影響。

基於判斷的策略

我們的基金經理基於理念作判斷,結合深入量化分析及多層風險策略,旨在協助投資者實現目標。 

不同資產類別的專家

我們的團隊涉獵各大資產類別範疇的專業知識,並可自由根據金融市場的發展作調整。 

量化分析

我們制定獨有框架,結合宏觀經濟、估值、情緒及技術因素等量化資訊。 

量化分析

我們制定獨有框架,結合宏觀經濟、估值、情緒及技術因素等量化資訊。 

資本增長

資本增長著重長遠增加投資者資本,一般以承擔部份短期風險實現增長。

為何需要資本增長?

資本增長策略旨在於指定時間內提升投資或及資產的整體價值。

多元資產內的資本增長策略包括具有不同表現和風險驅動因素的各種資產和子資產類別。 我們堅信,具有有效多元化的積極投資組合可以隨著時間過去捕捉資本增長,同時減低相關風險。

我們的策略

我們的策略是在高度多元化的投資領域為投資者物識市場機會,從而獲得的長期增長。

我們結合宏觀、估值、市場情緒和技術 (MVST) 因素和投資專家的定性見解,以從所有主要資產類別尋找市場機會。

我們堅定地投資於我們認為潛力最大的公司,並專注於從全球市場的長期增長主題中捕捉機遇。

我們監控並打算通過多方面降低投資組合的風險。

資本保值

資本保值一般指較保守的投資策略,並著重於保存資本及免受虧損。

為何著重資本保值?

此策略的主要目標是避免虧損,保存資本,並趕上通貨膨脹率。其主要透過採用保守投資方式實現保本,故潛在回報會較採用高風險資產投資策略低。此策略可吸引希望透過保本幫補育兒等日常開支的投資者。 

我們的策略

從股票到另類資產,全面的資產類別助我們制定專屬方案,協助期望保本的投資者實現目標。透過納入減低風險於投資組合考量,我們亦能為有意抵銷市場波動及意外事件影響的投資者提供協助。 

獲取收入

獲取收入著眼於提供穩定收益的資產類別投資。

為何著重獲取收入?

多元資產策略旨在透過投資債券、收息股票及房地產等收益資產,為投資者提供穩定且可能增長的收入。此策略適合本身儲蓄充裕,而且中短期內不會動用儲蓄的人士。獲取收入策略能將儲蓄轉化成固定收入。 

我們的策略

我們尋找提供固定豐厚收益的不同類別資產,注重其基本質量,同時結合高息率回報及展現長期增長潛力的資產。 

影響

影響力投資是由負責任投資演變出來。 影響力是一種可持續投資,是一種做出投資決策的方式,旨在提供正面的回報,同時造福社會和環境。

為何需要影響力投資?

世界正面臨不同挑戰,如氣候變化和社會不平等等,市場擔憂日益加深 。 另一方面,消費者和政府正在共同推動更多影響力相關的行動,企業和金融機構都要適應這些趨勢。 這種不斷變化的格局將共同產生新的機遇。

我們的策略

我們力求獲取正面和可量度的影響,重點關注環境和社會主題,以及資本增長,同時支持聯合國製定的可持續發展目標 (SDG),以實現地球更美好、更可持續的未來。

風險

投資多元資產涉及風險,包括資本損失和一些特定風險,如信用風險、交易對手風險、與投資方法及模型相關的衍生工具風險、股票借貸、利率風險、流動性風險、地緣政治風險和波動風險。

    免責聲明

    本網站由已獲香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會 (以下簡稱「證監會」) 發牌的安盛投資管理亞洲有限公司(以下簡稱「安盛投資香港」)發布,內容僅供一般傳閱及資料參考之用。按照任何適用的法律或法規,本網站並不構成與金融工具交易相關的投資研究或財務分析,也不構成安盛投資管理公司或其關聯公司作出買賣任何投資、產品或服務或進行任何相關交易的要約,並不應被視為招攬或投資、法律、稅務或任何其他建議、投資策略建議或買賣證券的個人化建議。本網站的編寫沒有考慮任何特定人士的具體情況、投資目標、財務狀況、投資知識或特殊需要,亦有可能會隨時更改而恕不另行通知。要約僅會按照相關發行文件中所披露的資料作出。如果閣下不肯定本網站所載任何資訊的含義,請諮詢獨立財務顧問或其他專業顧問。

    由於本網站內容經過簡化,所載內容並不完整並屬於意見;文中的估計和預測具主觀性,如有更改,恕不另行通知,此等意見、估計及預測亦不保證會成真。實際營運結果及成果或存在重大差異。本網站內的資料、數字、聲明、分析、預測和其他資料乃根據我們在建立本網站時的知識狀態提供。本文所載的資訊從相信屬可靠之來源獲得。安盛投資香港有理由相信該等資訊為準確、完整及最新。在法律允許的最大範圍內,安盛投資香港、其關聯公司、董事、高級人員或僱員對第三方所提供的數據(包括該等數據的準確性)概不承擔任何責任。本文件並未載有足以支持作出投資決策的資訊。所提及的公司資料(如有)只供說明之用,並且不應被視作為投資建議或招攬。

    所有投資均涉及風險,包括損失資本。投資價值以及收益可升可跌,過往表現並不保證未來回報,投資者或會無法收回最初的投資金額。投資者不應僅根據本資料作出任何投資決定。 

    本網站列出的某些服務或不適用於零售投資者。

    本網站未經證監會審閱。© 2022年安盛投資管理公司。版權所有。

Investment Strategies

Multi Asset

Multi-asset strategies can help you reach your financial goals.

Multi-asset in numbers

€290 bn
of assets1
25 +
multi-asset professionals1
25 +
years of experience1

Our Approach

In a world of increasing uncertainty, multi-asset investing can be an attractive strategy. The ability to invest across all major asset classes (like stocks, bonds, real estate, or cash) means investors can spread their spend to mitigate risk and market volatility.

A judgment-based approach

Our fund managers combine their judgement-based convictions with in-depth quantitative analysis and a multi-tiered approach to risk aiming to help investors reach their goals.

Experts across asset classes

Our team's expertise spans the whole asset class spectrum and they have the freedom to adjust to financial markets as they evolve.

Quantitative analysis

We've developed a proprietary framework that combines quantitative information on macroeconomic, valuation, sentiment, and technical factors.

Multi-tiered risk approach

We look at multiple factors like everyday business practices (structural), changes in business conditions (tactical), and wider economic, political, and geographic events or trends (opportunistic).

Capital growth

Capital growth focuses on building investors’ capital over the long term.

Why capital growth?

Capital growth strategies aim to increase the overall value of an asset or investment over a period of time.

Capital growth strategies within multi-asset comprises a variety of asset and sub-asset classes with different performance and risk drivers. We strongly believe that an active portfolio with efficient diversification can capture capital growth through time, while mitigating the associated risks.

Our strategy

Our strategy is to offer investors long-term growth from market opportunities across a highly diversified investment universe.

  • We combine quantitative information on Macro, Valuation, Sentiment and Technical (MVST) factors with qualitative insights from multi-expert model to benefit from market opportunities across all major asset classes.
  • We invest with conviction in companies where we see the highest potential and focus on benefitting from long-term growth themes across global markets.
  • We monitor and intend to mitigate risk across the portfolio with a multi-layer approach.

Capital preservation

Capital preservation generally describes more conservative investment strategies with the priority being preserving capital and preventing loss.

Why capital preservation?

The strategy’s primary aim is to safeguard capital, prevent losses and keep pace with the rate of inflation. It is usually characterised by a conservative investment approach. As a result, potential returns are likely to be lower than growth-oriented strategies. This type of investment strategy appeals to risk-averse investors and investors with a shorter investment horizon.

Our strategy

The possibility to invest in a broad range of asset classes enables us to tailor solutions to help investors achieve their primary goal of capital preservation. Incorporating active risk mitigation strategies can help multi-asset investors to weather market volatility and circumnavigate unexpected events.

Income generation

Income generation is all about investing in asset classes that seek to deliver a regular flow of yield.

Why income generation?

The goal of a multi-asset income strategy is to provide investors with a steady – and potentially rising – flow of income by investing across yield-generating assets such as bonds, dividend stocks, and real estate. This strategy may suit people with a moderate risk profile who are looking for an extra source of revenue on a regular basis (such as monthly or quarterly).

Our strategy

We provide unconstrained and flexible global solutions seeking to distribute steady income by focusing on fixed income and equity assets that provide regular and attractive levels of natural yield, combined with selected long-term growth assets.

Impact

Impact investing is a natural evolution of responsible investing. Impact is a type of sustainable investing, a way of making investment decisions which aims to deliver positive financial returns, and benefit society and the environment, at the same time.

Why impact investing?

Concerns over the multiple challenges the world is facing, such as climate change and social inequalities, are on the rise. On the other hand, consumers and governments together are pushing for more Impact initiatives, to which both corporates and financial institutions must adapt. All together this evolving landscape will generate new opportunities.

Our strategy

We seek to generate both a positive and measurable impact with a focus on environmental and social themes, as well as capital growth, while supporting the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) established by the United Nations to achieve a better and more sustainable future for the planet and its people.

Risk Warning

Investment in Multi-assets involves risks including the loss of capital and some specific risks such as credit risk, counterparty risk, derivatives risks linked to method and model, stock lending, interest rate risk, liquidity risk, geopolitical risk and volatility risk.

    Disclaimer

    This website is published by AXA Investment Managers Asia Limited (“AXA IM HK”), an entity licensed by the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong (“SFC”), for general circulation and informational purposes only. It does not constitute investment research or financial analysis relating to transactions in financial instruments, nor does it constitute on the part of AXA Investment Managers or its affiliated companies an offer to buy, sell or enter into any transactions in respect of any investments, products or services, and should not be considered as solicitation or investment, legal, tax or any other advice, a recommendation for an investment strategy or a personalised recommendation to buy or sell securities under any applicable law or regulation. It has been prepared without taking into account the specific personal circumstances, investment objectives, financial situation, investment knowledge or particular needs of any particular person and may be subject to change at any time without notice. Offering may be made only on the basis of the information disclosed in the relevant offering documents. Please consult independent financial or other professional advisers if you are unsure about any information contained herein.

    Due to its simplification, this publication is partial and opinions, estimates and forecasts herein are subjective and subject to change without notice. There is no guarantee such opinions, estimates and forecasts made will come to pass. Actual results of operations and achievements may differ materially. Data, figures, declarations, analysis, predictions and other information in this publication is provided based on our state of knowledge at the time of creation of this publication. Information herein may be obtained from sources believed to be reliable. AXA IM HK has reasonable belief that such information is accurate, complete and up-to-date. To the maximum extent permitted by law, AXA IM HK, its affiliates, directors, officers or employees take no responsibility for the data provided by third party, including the accuracy of such data. This material does not contain sufficient information to support an investment decision. References to companies (if any) are for illustrative purposes only and should not be viewed as investment recommendations or solicitations.

    All investment involves risk, including the loss of capital. The value of investments and the income from them can fluctuate and that past performance is no guarantee of future returns, investors may not get back the amount originally invested. Investors should not make any investment decision based on this material alone. 

    Some of the services listed on this Website may not be available for offer to retail investors.

    This Website has not been reviewed by the SFC. © 2022 AXA Investment Managers. All rights reserved.