投資類別

另類投資

作為另類投資的全球領導者,我們提供涵蓋整個領域的投資策略和另類基金,主要涉足:房地產、私人債務、另類信貸以及私募股權和基礎設施。

另類投資關鍵數字

1680億 歐元
資產管理規模1
400 多名
另類投資專業人士2
16 個辦事處
為全球500多家客戶提供服務3

安盛投資管理能力

我們的投資法受嚴格的基礎研究推動,具有高度篩選性,這使我們能夠為客戶的利益確定相對價值和非流動性溢價。投資流程已全面嵌入主動風險監控,我們藉助規模、經驗以及與市場參與者的長期關係,而擁有著強大的採購能力。

我們是歐洲領先的另類投資平台

我們是領先的另類平台,亦是全球最大的平台之一,主要涉足領域包括房地產4 、私人債務5 、另類信貸6 以及私募股權和基礎設施7

  • 5q2Q5rSy5o6S5ZCN56ys5LqM44CB5YWo55CD5o6S5ZCN56ys5LiD55qE5oi/5Zyw55Si6LOH55Si566h55CG5YWs5Y+477yaQU5SRVYgLyBJTlJFViAvIE5DUkVJRuWfuumHkeeuoeeQhuS6uuiqv+afpe+8jDIwMjDlubTjgILmjpLlkI3ku6XmiYDnrqHnkIbnmoTpnZ7kuIrluILnm7TmjqXmiL/lnLDnlKLos4fnlKLngrrmupbjgII=
  • 5YWo55CD5o6S5ZCN56ys5LqU77yaMjAxOeW5tOengeS6uuWCteWLmeaKleizh+iAheW5tOW6puWbnumhp++8jDIwMTnlubQxMuaciO+8iOWfuuaWvOS6lOW5tOWFp+exjOmbhuizh+mHkeS5i+imj+aooe+8ieOAgg==
  • 5o6S5ZCN56ys5LiA77yaUEVSRSBSRUQgNTDvvJrmjpLlkI3ln7rmlrwyMDE15bm0MeaciDHml6Xoh7MyMDE55bm0MTLmnIgzMeaXpeeCuueZvOihjOaIv+WcsOeUouWCteWIuOiAjOexjOmbhuizh+mHkeS5i+imj+aooeOAgg==
  • 5o6S5ZCN56ys5Zub77ya5Z+656SO6Kit5pa95YK15YuZ5oqV6LOH6ICFIOKAkyDln7rmlrzos4fnlKLnrqHnkIbopo/mqKHkuYvkuJbnlYzljYHlpKfln7rnpI7oqK3mlr3lgrXli5nnrqHnkIblhazlj7jjgILmiKroh7MyMDE55bm0MuaciDbml6XjgILlvJXnlKjnmoTmjpLlkI3lkoznjY7poIXkuI3ku6PooajmnKrkvobooajnj77vvIzkuqbkuI3poJDnpLrmnKrkvobmjpLlkI3miJbnjY7poIXjgII=

逾30年經驗

我們擁有跨越30多年和多個市場週期的業績成就。我們推出了影響力投資和另類基金等新產品,並在業務發展方面擁有廣泛的專業知識。

三大支柱

我們的另類投資能力圍繞三個投資平台構建,即:實物資產、結構性融資和Chorus平台。

Image
安盛投資管理的另類投資可為客戶提供真正著眼長期的投資法。我們在多個市場週期的經歷已經證明,長期業績只有貼近資產,對資產有著基本瞭解,並且全面嵌入雄心勃勃的ESG要素才能實現。對此,我們深信不疑。

Isabelle Scemama

另類投資全球主管,實物資產投資執行長

實物資產

我們代表客戶管理的資產逾1000億歐元8

我們投資於股權、債務和基礎設施,囊括各類實物資產,涉及各個地區,私人工具或上市工具皆有。

從混合另類投資基金和合資企業,到獨立帳戶和度身訂造的投資工具,我們的策略依據區域和國家而制定。

360°視角

我們的方法使我們對實物資產市場之相對價值有著透徹瞭解。在跨越市場週期之不同階段時,該等獨特方法至關重要,有助為客戶提供靈活的實物資產配置。

逾30年經驗

我們的團隊由400多人組成,擁有數十年的實物資產投資經驗。

20多個國家

我們的團隊遍布全球20多個國家,可將扎根本地的專業知識與長期的經驗、堅定的信念和對資本結構的透徹瞭解結合起來。

聯絡我們

與我們探討另類投資

適用於結構性融資、實物資產和其他另類投資。

聯絡我們
隨著對另類收益來源之需求日益强勁,結構性融資已迅速成為全球金融體系的重要組成部分。

傳統上,大多數信貸投資者一直關注公共債券市場,因爲它是為企業和消費者債務融資的主要管道。但公共債券僅代表著信貸有限的一部分資產。

信貸市場的結構性變化為投資者提供了在傳統債券投資之外擴大信貸配置的新機會。

我們敏捷的方法有助快速適應客戶的風險和回報需求。我們以信念為導向的投資組合構建方法意味著我們的團隊可為每類資產提供度身訂造的投資解決方案。

Chorus作為投資於流動資產的對沖基金平台,旨在提供與市場脫鈎的有吸引力的風險調整回報。

為何考慮Chorus平台?
Chorus平台成立於2016年,由其主要員工(25%)和安盛投資管理集團(75%)所有。

我們的團隊致力透過基於行為金融的多元化投資策略創造絕對回報,為客戶提供與傳統資產關聯性較低的另類選擇。

我們的策略
我們的目標是投資於流動資產,從而提供與市場脫鈎的有吸引力的風險調整後回報:

  • 我們採用研究和技術推動的系統性方法。
  • 我們在香港和巴黎擁有逾25名前台專業人員10
  • 我們部署系統的宏觀策略和股票市場中性策略。
  • 5oiq6IezMjAyMeW5tDnmnIg=

風險提示

另類投資涉及本金風險及部份具體風險,如信貸風險、流動性風險、方法及模型風險、交易對手風險、衍生工具風險、波動性風險及地緣政治風險。

    以上部份服務和/或產品可能無法提供給散戶投資者

    免責聲明

    本網站由已獲香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會 (以下簡稱「證監會」) 發牌的安盛投資管理亞洲有限公司(以下簡稱「安盛投資香港」)發布,內容僅供一般傳閱及資料參考之用。按照任何適用的法律或法規,本網站並不構成與金融工具交易相關的投資研究或財務分析,也不構成安盛投資管理公司或其關聯公司作出買賣任何投資、產品或服務或進行任何相關交易的要約,並不應被視為招攬或投資、法律、稅務或任何其他建議、投資策略建議或買賣證券的個人化建議。本網站的編寫沒有考慮任何特定人士的具體情況、投資目標、財務狀況、投資知識或特殊需要,亦有可能會隨時更改而恕不另行通知。要約僅會按照相關發行文件中所披露的資料作出。如果閣下不肯定本網站所載任何資訊的含義,請諮詢獨立財務顧問或其他專業顧問。

    由於本網站內容經過簡化,所載內容並不完整並屬於意見;文中的估計和預測具主觀性,如有更改,恕不另行通知,此等意見、估計及預測亦不保證會成真。實際營運結果及成果或存在重大差異。本網站內的資料、數字、聲明、分析、預測和其他資料乃根據我們在建立本網站時的知識狀態提供。本文所載的資訊從相信屬可靠之來源獲得。安盛投資香港有理由相信該等資訊為準確、完整及最新。在法律允許的最大範圍內,安盛投資香港、其關聯公司、董事、高級人員或僱員對第三方所提供的數據(包括該等數據的準確性)概不承擔任何責任。本文件並未載有足以支持作出投資決策的資訊。所提及的公司資料(如有)只供說明之用,並且不應被視作為投資建議或招攬。

    所有投資均涉及風險,包括損失資本。投資價值以及收益可升可跌,過往表現並不保證未來回報,投資者或會無法收回最初的投資金額。投資者不應僅根據本資料作出任何投資決定。 

    本網站列出的某些服務或不適用於零售投資者。

    本網站未經證監會審閱。© 2023年安盛投資管理公司。版權所有。

Investment Strategies

Alternatives

As a global leader in alternatives investing, we offer investment strategies and alternative funds across the whole spectrum, with key pillars in: real estate, private debt & alternative credit, and private equity & infrastructure.

Alternatives in numbers

€168 bn
of assets under management1
400 +
alternatives investment professionals2
16   offices
serving 500+ global clients3

Our approach

We have a highly selective investment approach driven by disciplined and fundamental research, allowing us to identify relative value and illiquidity premium for the benefit of our clients. Active risk monitoring is fully embedded in our investment process and we have strong sourcing capabilities thanks to our size, experience, and long-standing relationships with market participants.

We're Europe's leading alternatives platform

We're a leading alternatives platform and one of the largest worldwide with key pillars in real estate4 , private debt5 , alternative credit6 , and private equity and infrastructure7 .

  • #2 real estate asset manager in Europe and #7 worldwide: ANREV / INREV / NCREIF Fund Manager Survey 2020. Rankings based on non-listed direct real estate assets under management.
  • #5 worldwide: 2019 Private Debt Investor Annual Review, December 2019 (based on capital raised over five years).
  • #1: PERE RED 50: Ranking based on capital raised for the purpose of real estate debt issuance between 1 January 2015 and 31 December 2019.
  • #4 worldwide capital raiser in private debt: 2020. Private Debt Investor (PDI) 100 Global Annual Review, December 2021. Ranking based on capital raised over five years.

30+ years experience

We have a successful track record spanning 30+ years and multiple market cycles. We've launched new products, such as impact investing and alternative funds, and have extensive expertise in business development.

Three key pillars

Our alternatives capability is structured around three investment platforms: Real Assets, Structured Finance, and Chorus.

Image
At AXA IM Alts, we’re able to offer our clients a truly long-term approach. We are convinced that long-term performance generation, which we have demonstrated over multiple market cycles, can only be achieved with a fundamental understanding and proximity to assets and a fully-embedded, ambitious ESG approach.

Isabelle Scemama

Global Head, Alts CEO, Real Assets

We manage more than €113 billion8 on behalf of clients.

We invest in equity, debt, and infrastructure across different real asset classes, geographies, and via private and listed instruments.

From commingled alternative investment funds and joint ventures to separate accounts and tailor-made investment vehicles. We provide regional and country-specific strategies for clients.

360° view

Our approach provides us with a thorough understanding of relative value in real assets markets. This unique approach is critical when navigating across the different phases of market cycles, providing clients with agility in their real assets allocation.

30+ years experience

Our team of over 400 have decades of experience investing in real assets.

20+ countries

Our team covers over 20 countries around the world that combine in-depth, local knowledge with longstanding experience, strong convictions, and a thorough understanding of capital structure.

Contact us

Talk to us about alternatives

For structured finance, real assets, and other alternative investments.

Contact us
Structured finance has rapidly evolved into a significant part of the global financial system, as the demand for alternative sources of yield has become ever stronger.

Traditionally, most credit investors have been focused on public bond markets – which are a major channel for financing corporates and consumers’ debt – but only represent a limited part of the credit universe. 

 

Structural changes in the credit market have opened up new opportunities for investors to broaden their credit allocation beyond traditional bond investing.

 

Our agile approach helps us quickly adapt to the risk and return needs of our clients. And our conviction-led approach to portfolio construction means our team can offer tailored investment solutions for each type of asset class.

Chorus is a hedge fund platform investing in assets that aims to deliver attractive risk-adjusted returns, un-correlated with markets.

Why Chorus?

Chorus was set up in 2016 and is owned by its key employees (25%) and the AXA IM Group (75%).

Our team aims to generate absolute returns through a diversified set of investment strategies that are grounded in behavioural finance – offering clients a differentiated proposition with low correlation to traditional assets.

Our strategy

Our aim is to invest in assets to deliver attractive risk-adjusted returns, un-correlated with markets:

  • We employ a research and technology driven systematic approach.
  • Have more than 25 professionals, based in Hong Kong and Paris10 .
  • Deploy both systematic macro and equity market neutral strategies.
  • As of September 2021
Chorus is a hedge fund platform investing in liquid assets that aims to deliver attractive risk-adjusted returns, un-correlated with markets.

Why Chorus?
Chorus was set up in 2016 and is owned by its key employees (25%) and the AXA IM Group (75%).

Our team aims to generate absolute returns through a diversified set of investment strategies that are grounded in behavioural finance – offering clients a differentiated proposition with low correlation to traditional assets.

Our strategy
Our aim is to invest in liquid assets to deliver attractive risk-adjusted returns, un-correlated with markets:

  • We employ a research and technology driven systematic approach.
  • Have more than 25 professionals, based in Hong Kong and Paris10 .
  • Deploy both systematic macro and equity market neutral strategies.
  • As of September 2021

    Disclaimer

    This website is published by AXA Investment Managers Asia Limited (“AXA IM HK”), an entity licensed by the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong (“SFC”), for general circulation and informational purposes only. It does not constitute investment research or financial analysis relating to transactions in financial instruments, nor does it constitute on the part of AXA Investment Managers or its affiliated companies an offer to buy, sell or enter into any transactions in respect of any investments, products or services, and should not be considered as solicitation or investment, legal, tax or any other advice, a recommendation for an investment strategy or a personalised recommendation to buy or sell securities under any applicable law or regulation. It has been prepared without taking into account the specific personal circumstances, investment objectives, financial situation, investment knowledge or particular needs of any particular person and may be subject to change at any time without notice. Offering may be made only on the basis of the information disclosed in the relevant offering documents. Please consult independent financial or other professional advisers if you are unsure about any information contained herein.

    Due to its simplification, this publication is partial and opinions, estimates and forecasts herein are subjective and subject to change without notice. There is no guarantee such opinions, estimates and forecasts made will come to pass. Actual results of operations and achievements may differ materially. Data, figures, declarations, analysis, predictions and other information in this publication is provided based on our state of knowledge at the time of creation of this publication. Information herein may be obtained from sources believed to be reliable. AXA IM HK has reasonable belief that such information is accurate, complete and up-to-date. To the maximum extent permitted by law, AXA IM HK, its affiliates, directors, officers or employees take no responsibility for the data provided by third party, including the accuracy of such data. This material does not contain sufficient information to support an investment decision. References to companies (if any) are for illustrative purposes only and should not be viewed as investment recommendations or solicitations.

    All investment involves risk, including the loss of capital. The value of investments and the income from them can fluctuate and that past performance is no guarantee of future returns, investors may not get back the amount originally invested. Investors should not make any investment decision based on this material alone. 

    Some of the services listed on this Website may not be available for offer to retail investors.

    This Website has not been reviewed by the SFC. © 2022 AXA Investment Managers. All rights reserved.