投資類別

機構特色方案

透過制定創新及可持續的專屬方案,我們為機構投資者提供支援,迎合千變萬化的財務、監管及股東需求。

聚焦機構客戶

£6450
為全球養老基金、保險公司和其他機構管理資產之規模1

概覽

作為積極、長期和負責任的合作夥伴,我們旨在為養老基金和保險公司提供滿足其可持續性、風險調整後回報等各種要求之產品。

度身訂造、積極管理的解決方案

我們擁有全球影響力,同時兼具亞洲機構投資者在我們生活和投資的環境中應對所面臨之挑戰的豐富經驗。我們透過主動投資法和進行深入研究之能力,開發了跨資產類別的創新和應答式解決方案,幫助客戶應對未來幾十年的挑戰。

強大的責任型投資能力

長期以來,我們投入了大量資源,形成了對ESG所帶來之風險和機遇的寶貴理解。我們專有的分析工具使我們能夠將可持續性置於機構投資組合的核心,並建立長期投資韌性。

我們於1998年開發了首個責任型投資委託,積累了大量資源和行業領先的專業知識,與資產所有者和顧問合作,促進解決影響地球的最大全球性挑戰。

積極影響力投資
我們亦見到市場對可持續投資的需求正在增加。個人投資者及企業正在尋求容許其以可持續方式投資之方案;其策略重點是提供必要的韌性,以應對與我們和地球面臨之空前挑戰相關的不確定市場條件。

責任型投資位居我們業務的核心。
我們本質上是負責任的投資者。我們不僅代表客戶監控環境、社會和管治(ESG)上之風險和機遇,更堅守作為業務各方面投資者所應承擔之責任。

我們在根本上堅信,長期、積極的責任型投資可源源不斷地為客戶創造價值,並對社會和環境產生積極影響。20多年來,我們以上述理念為基礎,在尋求投資解決方案時,不論針對甚麼類型之資產,皆會將ESG因素納入考量。

責任型投資

責任型投資相關文章

我們的團隊定期對廣泛的ESG主題和可持續發展趨勢進行詳細研判,以更好地瞭解市場演變,以及經濟將如何適應不斷變化之形勢。

探索文章

與保險公司合作,為其投資組合設計和提供最佳解決方案,並實現資產收益率、資本效率和負責任投資之目標。

從在經濟、監管和會計層面之約束下產生足夠的資本回報來償還未來負債,到滿足廣泛利益相關者之需求和期望,保險公司面臨著一系列日益複雜的獨特投資挑戰,無論是當下還是未來數十年。

我們的規模和對該等複雜挑戰之深刻理解,使我們的解決方案全面涵蓋了從傳統資產到另類資產的各種投資,可提供投資計劃、投資部署和投資組合管理,同時考量和整合多層面之約束和框架。

投資涉及風險

投資價值及收益可升可跌,投資者可能無法取回最初投資的金額。

聯絡我們

與專家交流

我們明白閣下的需求是獨一無二的。我們的團隊隨時準備著深入了解閣下的具體要求,並度身訂造解決方案。

聯絡我們

    以上部份服務和/或產品可能無法提供給散戶投資者

    免責聲明

    本網站由已獲香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會 (以下簡稱「證監會」) 發牌的安盛投資管理亞洲有限公司(以下簡稱「安盛投資香港」)發布,內容僅供一般傳閱及資料參考之用。按照任何適用的法律或法規,本網站並不構成與金融工具交易相關的投資研究或財務分析,也不構成安盛投資管理公司或其關聯公司作出買賣任何投資、產品或服務或進行任何相關交易的要約,並不應被視為招攬或投資、法律、稅務或任何其他建議、投資策略建議或買賣證券的個人化建議。本網站的編寫沒有考慮任何特定人士的具體情況、投資目標、財務狀況、投資知識或特殊需要,亦有可能會隨時更改而恕不另行通知。要約僅會按照相關發行文件中所披露的資料作出。如果閣下不肯定本網站所載任何資訊的含義,請諮詢獨立財務顧問或其他專業顧問。

    由於本網站內容經過簡化,所載內容並不完整並屬於意見;文中的估計和預測具主觀性,如有更改,恕不另行通知,此等意見、估計及預測亦不保證會成真。實際營運結果及成果或存在重大差異。本網站內的資料、數字、聲明、分析、預測和其他資料乃根據我們在建立本網站時的知識狀態提供。本文所載的資訊從相信屬可靠之來源獲得。安盛投資香港有理由相信該等資訊為準確、完整及最新。在法律允許的最大範圍內,安盛投資香港、其關聯公司、董事、高級人員或僱員對第三方所提供的數據(包括該等數據的準確性)概不承擔任何責任。本文件並未載有足以支持作出投資決策的資訊。所提及的公司資料(如有)只供說明之用,並且不應被視作為投資建議或招攬。

    所有投資均涉及風險,包括損失資本。投資價值以及收益可升可跌,過往表現並不保證未來回報,投資者或會無法收回最初的投資金額。投資者不應僅根據本資料作出任何投資決定。 

    本網站列出的某些服務或不適用於零售投資者。

    本網站未經證監會審閱。© 2022年安盛投資管理公司。版權所有。

Investment Strategies

Institutional Featured Solutions

We help institutional investors by building innovative and sustainable custom solutions to support ever-evolving financial, regulatory and stakeholder needs.

Spotlight on institutional clients

£645 bn
Assets managed globally for pension funds, insurers and other institutions1

Overview

We are an active, long-term and responsible partner for our clients. Our goal is to deliver an offering for pension funds and insurers that meets their varied requirements for sustainable, risk-adjusted returns.

Bespoke, actively-managed solutions

We have global reach combined with extensive experience of challenges Asian institutions face in the environment in which we live and invest. Our active investment approach and deep-research capability develops innovative and responsive solutions across asset classes, helping our clients meet their challenges decades into the future. 

A powerful Responsible Investing capability

We have devoted substantial resources over time to build a valuable understanding of the risks and opportunities presented by ESG. Our proprietary analytical tools allow us to put sustainability at the heart of institutional portfolios and build investment resilience over the longer term.

We developed our first RI mandate in 1998 and have built substantial resources and industry-leading expertise to partner with asset owners and advisors to help address the greatest global challenges impacting our planet.

Positive impact investing
Our experience shows demand for sustainable investing has increased. Individual investors and companies are looking for solutions which will allow them to invest in a sustainable manner; strategies focused on delivering the kind of resilience that is necessary to navigate uncertain market conditions related to the unprecedented challenges that we and the planet face.

Responsible Investing is at the heart of what we do
We are responsible investors at heart. We not only monitor environmental, social and governance (ESG) risks and opportunities on behalf of our clients, but we adhere to the responsibility that comes with being an investor across all dimensions of our business. 

We believe fundamentally that long-term, active Responsible Investing can deliver sustainable value for clients and create a positive impact on society and the environment. This has underpinned our work for more than 20 years in developing investment solutions that incorporate ESG considerations across all asset classes.

Responsible Investing

Responsible investing insights

Our team conducts regular detailed research into a broad range of ESG themes and sustainability trends to better understand how markets are evolving and how economies will adapt to changing conditions

Explore insights

Partnering with insurers to design and deliver optimal solutions for their investment portfolios and achieve their asset yield, capital efficiency and responsible investment objectives.

Insurers face a unique and increasingly complex set of investment challenges - from generating enough return on their assets to meet their future liabilities, through economic, regulatory and accounting constraints, to meeting the needs and expectations of a broad range of stakeholders - both now and for the decades to come. 

Our scale and deep understanding of these complex challenges enables us to offer investment solutions that cover the full investment spectrum from traditional to alternative assets, providing investment plans, deployment and portfolio management, whilst integrating multi-dimensional constraints and frameworks.

Investment involves risk

The value of investments, and the income from them, can fall as well as rise and investors may not get back the amount originally invested. 

Contact Us

Speak to one of our experts

We recognise your needs are unique. Our team is ready to understand your specific requirements and develop a custom solution.

View contact details

    Disclaimer

    This website is published by AXA Investment Managers Asia Limited (“AXA IM HK”), an entity licensed by the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong (“SFC”), for general circulation and informational purposes only. It does not constitute investment research or financial analysis relating to transactions in financial instruments, nor does it constitute on the part of AXA Investment Managers or its affiliated companies an offer to buy, sell or enter into any transactions in respect of any investments, products or services, and should not be considered as solicitation or investment, legal, tax or any other advice, a recommendation for an investment strategy or a personalised recommendation to buy or sell securities under any applicable law or regulation. It has been prepared without taking into account the specific personal circumstances, investment objectives, financial situation, investment knowledge or particular needs of any particular person and may be subject to change at any time without notice. Offering may be made only on the basis of the information disclosed in the relevant offering documents. Please consult independent financial or other professional advisers if you are unsure about any information contained herein.

    Due to its simplification, this publication is partial and opinions, estimates and forecasts herein are subjective and subject to change without notice. There is no guarantee such opinions, estimates and forecasts made will come to pass. Actual results of operations and achievements may differ materially. Data, figures, declarations, analysis, predictions and other information in this publication is provided based on our state of knowledge at the time of creation of this publication. Information herein may be obtained from sources believed to be reliable. AXA IM HK has reasonable belief that such information is accurate, complete and up-to-date. To the maximum extent permitted by law, AXA IM HK, its affiliates, directors, officers or employees take no responsibility for the data provided by third party, including the accuracy of such data. This material does not contain sufficient information to support an investment decision. References to companies (if any) are for illustrative purposes only and should not be viewed as investment recommendations or solicitations.

    All investment involves risk, including the loss of capital. The value of investments and the income from them can fluctuate and that past performance is no guarantee of future returns, investors may not get back the amount originally invested. Investors should not make any investment decision based on this material alone. 

    Some of the services listed on this Website may not be available for offer to retail investors.

    This Website has not been reviewed by the SFC. © 2022 AXA Investment Managers. All rights reserved.