責任型投資

盡責管理

作爲代表客戶的積極資產持有人,我們追求可創造價值的積極變化。

概覽

我們期望企業肩負責任,因爲我們相信此舉不僅可為客戶提供經風險調整的中期回報,並可長遠建立可持續發展的繁榮經濟,從而為客戶創造價值。

對客戶而言,我們並非被動的合作夥伴,而是為其資產持有積極擁有權。安盛投資管理的盡責管理策略針對可左右長遠公司業績及投資者價值的議題,並對此提出關切,務求保障客戶投資。我們致力降低投資風險,提高回報,並推動社會及環境的積極影響。

盡責管理概覽1

逾300 間公司

我們於2020年與逾百間股票及債券發行商管理層緊密聯繫,以此尋求轉變。

56 %的股東會議

2020年,我們於近半公司會議中至少投一票否決管理層。

大關注領域

我們與公司的議合工作側重於氣候、人才資本、生物多樣性、健康、數據私隱及網絡科技。

可持續發展目標13 (SDG 13)

《聯合國可持續發展目標:氣候行動》為我們議合工作的重心所在。

2021年積極擁有權及盡責管理報告

安盛投資管理的《2021年積極擁有權及盡責管理報告》詳述我們一年來的議合工作及投票狀況。概覽及詳盡報告可供查閱。

企業管治與投票政策

我們定期更新與企業管理層交流的標準。下載投票政策以了解更多詳情。

投票記錄

有關安盛投票行為詳載於委託代表投票披露頁面。

利益衝突政策

本文件旨在闡釋安盛投資管理如何處理其盡責管理活動所引致的利益衝突事宜,並補充安盛投資管理的一般利益衝突政策。

議合政策

安盛採取主動議合策略,針對為長遠財務表現帶來重大影響的可持續及管治議題,強調與公司直接對話。

第二次股東權利原則(SRD II)要求

了解更多有關安盛投資管理如何應對SRD II要求

    免責聲明

    本網站由已獲香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會 (以下簡稱「證監會」) 發牌的安盛投資管理亞洲有限公司(以下簡稱「安盛投資香港」)發布,內容僅供一般傳閱及資料參考之用。按照任何適用的法律或法規,本網站並不構成與金融工具交易相關的投資研究或財務分析,也不構成安盛投資管理公司或其關聯公司作出買賣任何投資、產品或服務或進行任何相關交易的要約,並不應被視為招攬或投資、法律、稅務或任何其他建議、投資策略建議或買賣證券的個人化建議。本網站的編寫沒有考慮任何特定人士的具體情況、投資目標、財務狀況、投資知識或特殊需要,亦有可能會隨時更改而恕不另行通知。要約僅會按照相關發行文件中所披露的資料作出。如果閣下不肯定本網站所載任何資訊的含義,請諮詢獨立財務顧問或其他專業顧問。

    由於本網站內容經過簡化,所載內容並不完整並屬於意見;文中的估計和預測具主觀性,如有更改,恕不另行通知,此等意見、估計及預測亦不保證會成真。實際營運結果及成果或存在重大差異。本網站內的資料、數字、聲明、分析、預測和其他資料乃根據我們在建立本網站時的知識狀態提供。本文所載的資訊從相信屬可靠之來源獲得。安盛投資香港有理由相信該等資訊為準確、完整及最新。在法律允許的最大範圍內,安盛投資香港、其關聯公司、董事、高級人員或僱員對第三方所提供的數據(包括該等數據的準確性)概不承擔任何責任。本文件並未載有足以支持作出投資決策的資訊。所提及的公司資料(如有)只供說明之用,並且不應被視作為投資建議或招攬。

    所有投資均涉及風險,包括損失資本。投資價值以及收益可升可跌,過往表現並不保證未來回報,投資者或會無法收回最初的投資金額。投資者不應僅根據本資料作出任何投資決定。 

    本網站列出的某些服務或不適用於零售投資者。

    本網站未經證監會審閱。© 2022年安盛投資管理公司。版權所有。

Responsible investing

Stewardship

As an active owner of client assets, we seek positive change that can create value.

Overview

We want businesses to be more responsible because we believe this will deliver value for clients – in the form of risk-adjusted returns in the medium-term, and by building a sustainable and prosperous economy over the longer term.

We are not a passive partner for clients – we are an active owner of assets on their behalf. AXA IM’s stewardship strategy seeks to protect client investments by raising issues of concern that may have a material impact on company performance and investor value over the longer term. We strive to reduce investment risk, enhance returns and drive positive impacts for society and the environment.

Stewardship at a glance1

300 + companies

We sought change through engagement with management at hundreds of issuers of shares and debt in 2020.

56 % of meetings

We delivered at least one vote against management at almost half of company meetings in 2020.

6   focus areas

Our engagement with companies prioritises: climate, human capital, biodiversity, health, data privacy and cyber technology.

SDG 13

The UN Sustainable Development Goal for Climate Action has been the most targeted in our engagement activity.

2021 Active Ownership and Stewardship report

AXA IM’s 2021 Active Ownership and Stewardship Report details our engagement and voting activity.

Corporate Governance & Voting Policy

We regularly update the standards by which we conduct our interactions with corporate management. Download our Voting Policy to find out more.

Voting Records

Full details of our voting behaviour are available on the Proxy Voting Disclosure website.

Conflict of Interests Policy

This document aims at explaining AXA IM’s approach to conflicts of interests arising from its stewardship activities and is complementary to AXA IM’s general conflict of interests policy.

Engagement Policy

We take an active engagement approach, emphasising direct dialogue with companies on sustainability and governance issues that have a material impact on long-term financial performance.

SRD II requirements

Read more about how AXA IM responds to the SRD II requirements

    Disclaimer

    This website is published by AXA Investment Managers Asia Limited (“AXA IM HK”), an entity licensed by the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong (“SFC”), for general circulation and informational purposes only. It does not constitute investment research or financial analysis relating to transactions in financial instruments, nor does it constitute on the part of AXA Investment Managers or its affiliated companies an offer to buy, sell or enter into any transactions in respect of any investments, products or services, and should not be considered as solicitation or investment, legal, tax or any other advice, a recommendation for an investment strategy or a personalised recommendation to buy or sell securities under any applicable law or regulation. It has been prepared without taking into account the specific personal circumstances, investment objectives, financial situation, investment knowledge or particular needs of any particular person and may be subject to change at any time without notice. Offering may be made only on the basis of the information disclosed in the relevant offering documents. Please consult independent financial or other professional advisers if you are unsure about any information contained herein.

    Due to its simplification, this publication is partial and opinions, estimates and forecasts herein are subjective and subject to change without notice. There is no guarantee such opinions, estimates and forecasts made will come to pass. Actual results of operations and achievements may differ materially. Data, figures, declarations, analysis, predictions and other information in this publication is provided based on our state of knowledge at the time of creation of this publication. Information herein may be obtained from sources believed to be reliable. AXA IM HK has reasonable belief that such information is accurate, complete and up-to-date. To the maximum extent permitted by law, AXA IM HK, its affiliates, directors, officers or employees take no responsibility for the data provided by third party, including the accuracy of such data. This material does not contain sufficient information to support an investment decision. References to companies (if any) are for illustrative purposes only and should not be viewed as investment recommendations or solicitations.

    All investment involves risk, including the loss of capital. The value of investments and the income from them can fluctuate and that past performance is no guarantee of future returns, investors may not get back the amount originally invested. Investors should not make any investment decision based on this material alone. 

    Some of the services listed on this Website may not be available for offer to retail investors.

    This Website has not been reviewed by the SFC. © 2022 AXA Investment Managers. All rights reserved.