公司簡介

作為負責任的投資者、企業和僱主,我們積極地進行長遠投資,推動我們的客戶、員工和社區向前發展。

透過投資有意義的項目來推動人類進步,是我們經營業務的核心目的。

我們的文化和價值觀

「勇於挑戰」、「誠信天下」、「合作無間」及「以客為先」為安盛集團2016年起採納的四大核心價值,每名安盛投資管理的僱員均需要遵循。我們公司文化的優勢,及40多年來卓越的持續管理,皆可由公司橫跨時期的價值上體現。

我們的傳統

安盛集團為公認的創新者,秉承集團此一核心價值使我們的業務得以持續改進。安盛集團同時為我們最重要的客戶之一,其嚴格和具挑戰性的要求,,有助我們達成卓越表現。我們與母公司關係密切,重視保障和穩定性亦深深植入我們的傳統。

加入我們

我們創造機會,而你可以把握機會。我們設有全球流動計劃,讓您的事業走向全新道路,亦重視提供學習機會,讓你發展全新技能,塑造自己的未來。

了解招聘訊息

    免責聲明

    本網站由已獲香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會 (以下簡稱「證監會」) 發牌的安盛投資管理亞洲有限公司(以下簡稱「安盛投資香港」)發布,內容僅供一般傳閱及資料參考之用。按照任何適用的法律或法規,本網站並不構成與金融工具交易相關的投資研究或財務分析,也不構成安盛投資管理公司或其關聯公司作出買賣任何投資、產品或服務或進行任何相關交易的要約,並不應被視為招攬或投資、法律、稅務或任何其他建議、投資策略建議或買賣證券的個人化建議。本網站的編寫沒有考慮任何特定人士的具體情況、投資目標、財務狀況、投資知識或特殊需要,亦有可能會隨時更改而恕不另行通知。要約僅會按照相關發行文件中所披露的資料作出。如果閣下不肯定本網站所載任何資訊的含義,請諮詢獨立財務顧問或其他專業顧問。

    由於本網站內容經過簡化,所載內容並不完整並屬於意見;文中的估計和預測具主觀性,如有更改,恕不另行通知,此等意見、估計及預測亦不保證會成真。實際營運結果及成果或存在重大差異。本網站內的資料、數字、聲明、分析、預測和其他資料乃根據我們在建立本網站時的知識狀態提供。本文所載的資訊從相信屬可靠之來源獲得。安盛投資香港有理由相信該等資訊為準確、完整及最新。在法律允許的最大範圍內,安盛投資香港、其關聯公司、董事、高級人員或僱員對第三方所提供的數據(包括該等數據的準確性)概不承擔任何責任。本文件並未載有足以支持作出投資決策的資訊。所提及的公司資料(如有)只供說明之用,並且不應被視作為投資建議或招攬。

    所有投資均涉及風險,包括損失資本。投資價值以及收益可升可跌,過往表現並不保證未來回報,投資者或會無法收回最初的投資金額。投資者不應僅根據本資料作出任何投資決定。 

    本網站列出的某些服務或不適用於零售投資者。

    本網站未經證監會審閱。© 2022年安盛投資管理公司。版權所有。

Who we are

As a responsible investor, business and employer, we actively invest for the long-term so that our clients, people and communities can move forward.

Our ambition is to be the world’s leading responsible asset manager

As a responsible asset manager, we actively invest for the long term to help our clients, our people and the world to prosper and secure a sustainable future for the planet. It is in our DNA and unites everyone across the company.

Our purpose, to act for human progress by investing for what matters, is central to every action we take as a business.

Our culture and values

Courage, Integrity, One AXA and Customer First are the four core values adopted by AXA Group since 2016, and followed by everyone at AXA IM. The strength of our company culture and its outstanding managerial continuity over more than 40 years can also be seen in the proximity of its values across the various periods.
Our heritage within AXA Group, a recognised innovator, has hard-wired our business for continual improvement. As our most demanding and challenging client, they help us to achieve excellence. Our relationship with our parent company also means protection and stability are part of our heritage.

Careers with us

We create the opportunities. You’ll be able to grab them. From a global mobility program that allows you to take your career down a brand new path, to Learning and Development opportunities that give you a whole new set of skills, we give you the chance to shape your own future.

Explore Careers with us

    Disclaimer

    This website is published by AXA Investment Managers Asia Limited (“AXA IM HK”), an entity licensed by the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong (“SFC”), for general circulation and informational purposes only. It does not constitute investment research or financial analysis relating to transactions in financial instruments, nor does it constitute on the part of AXA Investment Managers or its affiliated companies an offer to buy, sell or enter into any transactions in respect of any investments, products or services, and should not be considered as solicitation or investment, legal, tax or any other advice, a recommendation for an investment strategy or a personalised recommendation to buy or sell securities under any applicable law or regulation. It has been prepared without taking into account the specific personal circumstances, investment objectives, financial situation, investment knowledge or particular needs of any particular person and may be subject to change at any time without notice. Offering may be made only on the basis of the information disclosed in the relevant offering documents. Please consult independent financial or other professional advisers if you are unsure about any information contained herein.

    Due to its simplification, this publication is partial and opinions, estimates and forecasts herein are subjective and subject to change without notice. There is no guarantee such opinions, estimates and forecasts made will come to pass. Actual results of operations and achievements may differ materially. Data, figures, declarations, analysis, predictions and other information in this publication is provided based on our state of knowledge at the time of creation of this publication. Information herein may be obtained from sources believed to be reliable. AXA IM HK has reasonable belief that such information is accurate, complete and up-to-date. To the maximum extent permitted by law, AXA IM HK, its affiliates, directors, officers or employees take no responsibility for the data provided by third party, including the accuracy of such data. This material does not contain sufficient information to support an investment decision. References to companies (if any) are for illustrative purposes only and should not be viewed as investment recommendations or solicitations.

    All investment involves risk, including the loss of capital. The value of investments and the income from them can fluctuate and that past performance is no guarantee of future returns, investors may not get back the amount originally invested. Investors should not make any investment decision based on this material alone. 

    Some of the services listed on this Website may not be available for offer to retail investors.

    This Website has not been reviewed by the SFC. © 2022 AXA Investment Managers. All rights reserved.