氣候意識(Climate-Aware)買入持有

因應新時代的穩健信貸策略

何謂氣候意識買入持有策略?

安盛投資管理氣候意識買入持有信貸策略透過讓投資者了解氣候變化帶來的實際危機,以及相關議題的政治及監管趨勢對信貸投資價值的影響,從而在氣候轉型中實現回報。

我們的策略基於三大目標:保本、配合氣候目標及信貸回報,並透過基於到期日的方式管理氣候風險,配合明確的長短期目標制定投資組合。

信貸投資者務必及時行動,適應新常態,而我們為此提供工具,助投資者一臂之力。

為何考慮投資氣候意識買入持有?

機構投資者往往放眼長遠目標,為當下以及今後加強抵禦能力,這意味著氣候意識投資成為產品組合不可或缺的一環。

長期信貸為買入持有策略的核心,其作為一種資產類別,本身與氣候相關風險可實際發生的時間吻合。投資者目前的投資產品應具備抵禦能力,既要減低相關風險,同時促進低碳經濟順利轉型。

此策略的一大關鍵是納入具體氣候相關目標,反映客戶的優先考慮及要求。策略旨在提供度身定制的解決方案,在積極推動氣候轉型的同時,協助保障投資組合抵禦風險,履行監管義務,並實現財務目標。

安盛投資管理的可持續投資策略

安盛投資管理旨在助客戶透過投資以可持續性為目標的公司及項目,帶來可持續的世界。

可持續投資

潔净科技

創新公司正制定方案,解決自然資源稀缺的壓力及減少溫室氣體排放的需求。

可持續投資

綠色債券

綠色債券為過去十年最值得關注的創新社會責任投資產品。

可持續投資

美國高收益低碳

我們認為全球經濟已步入「轉型十年」,並朝可持續低碳模式發展。

可持續投資

多元資產影響力投資

安盛的影響力投資策略注重為人類及地球締造繁榮未來。

相關文章

環境

明確邁向淨零

  • by AXA Investment Managers
  • 22 十二月 2022 (5 分鐘閱讀)
環境

第27屆COP:能源危機之際 氣候會議難予厚望

  • by Olivier Eugène
  • 28 十月 2022 (5 分鐘閱讀)
環境

投資者捕捉塑膠入侵機遇 5大焦點

  • by Liudmila Strakodonskaya , Jules Arnaud
  • 01 九月 2022 (5 分鐘閱讀)
責任型投資

安盛投資管理可持續投資

作爲負責任的資產管理公司,我們積極進行長期投資,旨在幫助客戶實現豐碩回報,並保障人類及地球享有繁榮未來。

了解更多

    免責聲明

    本網站由已獲香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會 (以下簡稱「證監會」) 發牌的安盛投資管理亞洲有限公司(以下簡稱「安盛投資香港」)發布,內容僅供一般傳閱及資料參考之用。按照任何適用的法律或法規,本網站並不構成與金融工具交易相關的投資研究或財務分析,也不構成安盛投資管理公司或其關聯公司作出買賣任何投資、產品或服務或進行任何相關交易的要約,並不應被視為招攬或投資、法律、稅務或任何其他建議、投資策略建議或買賣證券的個人化建議。本網站的編寫沒有考慮任何特定人士的具體情況、投資目標、財務狀況、投資知識或特殊需要,亦有可能會隨時更改而恕不另行通知。要約僅會按照相關發行文件中所披露的資料作出。如果閣下不肯定本網站所載任何資訊的含義,請諮詢獨立財務顧問或其他專業顧問。

    由於本網站內容經過簡化,所載內容並不完整並屬於意見;文中的估計和預測具主觀性,如有更改,恕不另行通知,此等意見、估計及預測亦不保證會成真。實際營運結果及成果或存在重大差異。本網站內的資料、數字、聲明、分析、預測和其他資料乃根據我們在建立本網站時的知識狀態提供。本文所載的資訊從相信屬可靠之來源獲得。安盛投資香港有理由相信該等資訊為準確、完整及最新。在法律允許的最大範圍內,安盛投資香港、其關聯公司、董事、高級人員或僱員對第三方所提供的數據(包括該等數據的準確性)概不承擔任何責任。本文件並未載有足以支持作出投資決策的資訊。所提及的公司資料(如有)只供說明之用,並且不應被視作為投資建議或招攬。

    所有投資均涉及風險,包括損失資本。投資價值以及收益可升可跌,過往表現並不保證未來回報,投資者或會無法收回最初的投資金額。投資者不應僅根據本資料作出任何投資決定。 

    本網站列出的某些服務或不適用於零售投資者。

    本網站未經證監會審閱。© 2023年安盛投資管理公司。版權所有。

Climate-aware Buy and Maintain

Resilient credit strategies for a new era.

What is climate-aware buy and maintain credit?

Our climate-aware buy and maintain credit strategy is designed to benefit from the climate transition by understanding how the physical risks of climate change and the political and regulatory momentum around the issue will impact the value of credit investments over time.

We base our strategy around three core objectives: Capital preservation, climate alignment and credit return and build our portfolios using a maturity-based approach to climate-risk, with clear objectives over short- to long-term time horizons.

Credit investors must act to adapt to this new reality, and we have the tools to help them do it.

Why consider investing in climate-aware buy and maintain?

Institutional investors often have a long-term focus, aiming to build resilience both for today and for decades to come. That has made climate-aware investing an inescapable part of portfolio construction.

Long-term credit forms the core of buy and maintain strategies and as an asset class has a natural alignment with the time horizon over which climate-related risks can materialise. What you invest in today should deliver resilience, both by allaying those risks and fostering a successful transition to a low-carbon economy.

One of the key pillars of our approach is the inclusion of specific climate-related objectives that reflect our clients’ priorities and requirements. The goal is a tailored solution that can help protect portfolios against the risks, fulfil regulatory obligations and meet financial objectives – all while positively contributing to the climate transition.

Sustainable Investing

We aim to enable our clients to invest in the companies and projects leading the transition to a more sustainable world.

SUSTAINABLE INVESTING

Clean Economy

Innovative companies are creating solutions to address pressures on scarce natural resources and the need for greenhouse gas emission reduction

SUSTAINABLE INVESTING

Green bonds

Green bonds are among the most interesting innovations of the last decade in the field of socially responsible investment products

SUSTAINABLE INVESTING

US high yield low carbon

We believe the global economy has entered a ‘decade of transition’ towards a more sustainable, de-carbonised model.

SUSTAINABLE INVESTING

Multi-asset impact investing

Our impact approach is about investing in prosperity for people and prosperity for the planet.

Related Articles

Environmental

COP27: Go beyond carbon - biodiversity and plastic pollution must play a bigger role

  • by Hans Stoter
  • 07 March 2022 (5 min read)
Environmental

Why food waste is a moving target in the climate change fight

  • by Amanda O’Toole
  • 09 February 2022 (5 min read)
Environmental

How the ESG data dilemma rewards active and engaged investors

  • by Bruno Bamberger
  • 02 February 2022 (5 min read)
Responsible Investing

Sustainable Investing at AXA IM

As a responsible asset manager, we actively invest for the long term aiming to help our clients prosper and to secure a thriving future for people and the planet

Find out more

    Disclaimer

    This website is published by AXA Investment Managers Asia Limited (“AXA IM HK”), an entity licensed by the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong (“SFC”), for general circulation and informational purposes only. It does not constitute investment research or financial analysis relating to transactions in financial instruments, nor does it constitute on the part of AXA Investment Managers or its affiliated companies an offer to buy, sell or enter into any transactions in respect of any investments, products or services, and should not be considered as solicitation or investment, legal, tax or any other advice, a recommendation for an investment strategy or a personalised recommendation to buy or sell securities under any applicable law or regulation. It has been prepared without taking into account the specific personal circumstances, investment objectives, financial situation, investment knowledge or particular needs of any particular person and may be subject to change at any time without notice. Offering may be made only on the basis of the information disclosed in the relevant offering documents. Please consult independent financial or other professional advisers if you are unsure about any information contained herein.

    Due to its simplification, this publication is partial and opinions, estimates and forecasts herein are subjective and subject to change without notice. There is no guarantee such opinions, estimates and forecasts made will come to pass. Actual results of operations and achievements may differ materially. Data, figures, declarations, analysis, predictions and other information in this publication is provided based on our state of knowledge at the time of creation of this publication. Information herein may be obtained from sources believed to be reliable. AXA IM HK has reasonable belief that such information is accurate, complete and up-to-date. To the maximum extent permitted by law, AXA IM HK, its affiliates, directors, officers or employees take no responsibility for the data provided by third party, including the accuracy of such data. This material does not contain sufficient information to support an investment decision. References to companies (if any) are for illustrative purposes only and should not be viewed as investment recommendations or solicitations.

    All investment involves risk, including the loss of capital. The value of investments and the income from them can fluctuate and that past performance is no guarantee of future returns, investors may not get back the amount originally invested. Investors should not make any investment decision based on this material alone. 

    Some of the services listed on this Website may not be available for offer to retail investors.

    This Website has not been reviewed by the SFC. © 2022 AXA Investment Managers. All rights reserved.